Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Former President George H.W. Bush hospitalized

The Associated Press

HOUSTON —

Former President George H.W. Bush has been hospitalized in Houston for treatment of a lingering cough.

Methodist Hospital issued a statement Thursday saying the 88-year-old Bush has been in and out of the hospital recently for complications resulting from bronchitis.

The hospital says Bush is in stable condition and is expected to be released within 72 hours.

Bush’s chief of staff, Jean Becker, told the Houston Chronicle the illness was not life-threatening but there had been concerns it could have developed into pneumonia.

Becker’s office referred questions from The Associated Press to Bush’s spokesman, who did not immediately respond to phone messages.

Bush’s son, former President George W. Bush, has been among his visitors

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya