Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

QCWeekend Sports: Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona+Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid

QuestCinq.com/Football/04/27/13

10:00 AM ET Barnsley vs Hull 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton vs Fulham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton vs Fulham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Southampton vs West Bromwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Stoke vs Norwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Stoke vs Norwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wigan vs Tottenham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wigan vs Tottenham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Levante vs Celta de Vigo 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lorient vs Marseille 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Atalanta vs Bologna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Udinese 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Valerenga Oslo vs Aalesund 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona 18:00 CET
12:20 PM ET Peterborough vs Sheffield Wednesday 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Newcastle vs Liverpool 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Fortuna Dusseldorf vs Borussia Dortmund 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET PSV Eindhoven vs FC Groningen 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Besiktas vs Orduspor 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Den Haag vs VVV Venlo 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Roda Kerkrade vs RKC Waalwijk 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Racing Genk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Brest vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Nancy 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET NAC Breda vs Ajax Amsterdam 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Pescara vs Napoli 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs New York Rangers 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Juergen Braehmer vs Tony Averlant 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Zaragoza vs Mallorca 22:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya