Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Greece to end free police protection for rich

Wealthy Greeks fearing attacks by anarchist groups will no longer be entitled to free police bodyguards in the latest cost-cutting plan from a government trying to meet budget targets set by international creditors.The Public Order Ministry said on Tuesday that individuals with a net income of more than 100,000 euros ($132,500) a year will have to pay for their own police protection from potential terrorist and organised crime attacks. We must be careful this measure does not backfire … There is a concern that we get to a point when someone with enough money can buy his own security, and…

Police searching for woman’s boyfriend, believe he ended argument by shooting her to death

2

By Chris Alcantara and Alexandra Seltzer Palm Beach Post Staff Writer Police have obtained an arrest warrant for a 26-year-old man in connection to the early morning killing of a Boynton Beach woman. Hermane Thomany, who has lived in Palm Beach County and has ties to Broward County,is believed to have shot Anisha Williams, 30, and is wanted for second-degree murder. The shooting took place at Williams’ home at 125 Ocean Drive and likely stemmed from an argument the couple began Tuesday night, said Boynton Beach Police spokeswoman Stephanie Slater. A man at the scene who identified himself as Williams’…

OJ Simpson wins small victory in bid for freedom

1

By SANDRA CHEREB The Associated Press CARSON CITY, Nevada — O.J. Simpson won a small victory Wednesday in his bid for freedom as Nevada granted him parole on some of his 2008 convictions for kidnapping and armed robbery involving the holdup of two sports memorabilia dealers at a Las Vegas hotel room. But the decision doesn’t mean Simpson will be leaving prison anytime soon. The former NFL star was convicted on multiple charges and still faces at least four more years behind bars on sentences that were ordered to run consecutively. The Nevada Board of Parole Commissioners released its decision…

Bayern Munich vs Sao Paulo @2:15pm ET

QuestCinq.com/sports 12:15 PM ET Manchester City vs  AC Milan 18:15 CET 12:15 PM ET Manchester City vs  AC Milan 18:15 CET 1:00 PM ET Molde vs Legia Warszawa 19:00 CET 1:30 PM ET Ludogorets Razgrad vs Partizan Belgrade 19:30 CET 2:15 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Sao Paulo 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Salzburg vs Fenerbahce 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Celtic vs Elfsborg 20:45 CET 7:00 PM ET Colorado vs Atlanta

Egypt says to ‘put an end’ to Brotherhood vigils

Supporters of deposed Egyptian President Mohamed Mursi shout slogans and hold symbolic coffins during a march from the Al-Fath Mosque to the defence ministry, in Cairo

(Reuters) – Egypt’s new rulers declared two Cairo vigils by supporters of the deposed president threats to national security on Wednesday and instructed the interior ministry to “put an end” to them. Thousands of supporters of the Islamist Mohamed Mursi and his Muslim Brotherhood have been staging sit-ins at two locations in the Egyptian capital for the past month, protesting against his overthrow by the army on July 3. The Brotherhood says its supporters will stay put until Mursi is reinstated. At least 80 of them were shot dead by security forces at dawn on Saturday in the second mass…

FC Barcelona vs Lechia Gdansk @2:45pmET

QuestCinq.com/Sports 2:00 PM ET PAOK vs Metalist Kharkov 20:00 CET 2:45 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs FC Barcelona 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET D. Zagreb vs Sheriff Tiraspol 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET PSV vs Waregem 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Lyon vs Grasshoppers

Israel, Palestinians seek peace deal within nine months

Chief Palestinian negotiator Erekat, U.S. Secretary of State Kerry and Israel's Justice Minister Livni shake hands at a news conference at the end of talks at the State Department in Washington

Israeland the Palestinians will seek to reach a peace agreement within nine months and negotiators will meet again within two weeks after holding a “positive” first round of talks, U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry said on Tuesday. Senior aides to Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas held their first talks this week since 2010, but focused largely on the framework for negotiations rather than the substance of their dispute. Speaking after the meetings, which included a session with President Barack Obama and Vice President Joe Biden as well as direct talks between the two sides…

Private Manning acquitted of aiding enemy in WikiLeaks case

Private First Class Manning is escorted into court for reading of verdict in his military trial at Fort Meade

(Reuters) – A military judge on Tuesday found U.S. soldier Bradley Manning not guilty of aiding the enemy – the most serious charge among many he faced for handing over documents to WikiLeaks. But Col. Denise Lind, in her verdict, found Army Private First Class Manning, 25, guilty of 19 of the other 20 criminal counts in the biggest breach of classified information in the nation’s history. The U.S. government was pushing for the maximum penalty for the intelligence analyst’s leaking of information that included battlefield reports from the Iraq and Afghanistan wars. It viewed the action as a serious…

Dozens shot dead, U.S. tells Egypt to pull ‘back from the brink’

Supporters of deposed Egyptian President Mohamed Mursi shout slogans during a protest at the Rabaa Adawiya square, where they are camping, in Cairo

By Matt Robinson and Maggie Fick CAIRO |          Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:26am EDT CAIRO (Reuters) – The United States urged Egypt to pull “back from the brink” after security forces killed dozens of supporters of deposed President Mohamed Mursi and opened a dangerous new phase in the army’s confrontation with his Muslim Brotherhood. Thousands of Brotherhood activists were hunkered down in a vigil at a Cairo mosque on Sunday, promising to stand their ground despite Saturday’s bloodshed when at least 65 pro-Mursi supporters were shot dead. The New York-based Human Rights Watch said the killings suggested a “shocking willingness”…

soccer matches:Valerenga vs Barcelona@1:pmET

soccer ball

QuestCinq.com/Sports 9:30 AM ET Hamburger SV vs  Inter 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Karlsruhe vs St. Pauli 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Aalesund vs Sandnes 15:30 CET 10:00 AM ET Middlesbrough vs Bordeaux 16:00 CET 10:30 AM ET Rapid Wien vs Wiener Neustadt 16:30 CET 11:00 AM ET Vestsjaelland vs Aarhus 17:00 CET 11:15 AM ET Leicester City vs AS Monaco 17:15 CET 11:30 AM ET NK Maribor vs FC Koper 17:30 CET 12:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Panathinaikos 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Lillestrøm vs Molde 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Podbeskidzie vs Gornik 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya