Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

soccer matches:Valerenga vs Barcelona@1:pmET

QuestCinq.com/Sports

9:30 AM ET Hamburger SV vs  Inter 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Karlsruhe vs St. Pauli 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Aalesund vs Sandnes 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Middlesbrough vs Bordeaux 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Rapid Wien vs Wiener Neustadt 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Vestsjaelland vs Aarhus 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Leicester City vs AS Monaco 17:15 CET
11:30 AM ET NK Maribor vs FC Koper 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Panathinaikos 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lillestrøm vs Molde 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Podbeskidzie vs Gornik 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Besiktas vs Southampton 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET FC Admira vs Wacker Innsbruck 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ried vs WAC 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Salzburg vs Austria Wien 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Valerenga vs Barcelona 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Valerenga vs Barcelona 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Basel vs Lausanne 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Grasshoppers vs Aarau 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Genk vs KV Oostende 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Milan vs  Valencia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Estudiantes vs Atletico Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Paris SG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs  Ajax 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET ND Gorica vs NK Domzale 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Pogon vs Legia Warszawa 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET LA Angels vs Oakland 21:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs Detroit 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs L.A. Galaxy 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET DC United vs New England 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs Sporting Kansas City 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Real Salt Lake 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs Philadelphia Union 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UFC on Fox: Johnson vs Moraga 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Houston Dynamo vs Chicago Fire 03:00 CET
10:30 PM ET San Jose Earthquakes vs Portland Timbers

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya