Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Zimbabwe MDC opposition calls for political boycott

1

QuestCinq.com/News updated 08/02/2013 Prime Minister Morgan Tsvangirai has already dismissed the election as “a sham” Zimbabwe – New Era? Harare diary: ‘Sad and crushed’ Voters’ views Vote around the country Will the loser accept the result? Continue reading the main story A leading Zimbabwe opposition figure has called for a campaign of “passive resistance” after election results showed President Robert Mugabe’s party had won a large majority in parliament. Roy Bennett, treasurer of the Movement for Democratic Change (MDC), said people should force Mr Mugabe’s Zanu-PF to “rule by themselves”. The MDC has already said it will not recognise the…

Removal Statistics By ICE From 2009 to 2012!

QuestCinq.com/News (Immigration Deportation…) U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) has adopted common sense policies that ensure our immigration laws are enforced in a way that best enhances public safety, border security and the integrity of the immigration system. As part of this approach, ICE has adopted clear priorities that call for the agency’s enforcement resources to be focused on the identification and removal of those that have broken criminal laws, recently crossed our border, repeatedly violated immigration law or are fugitives from immigration court (highlighted in red by QuestCinq)  Over the past four years, through the use of targeted enforcement…

Woman upset over getting traffic ticket calls 911 to complain

QuestCinq.com/News A woman upset after being stopped for not wearing a seat belt has a lot more to be mad about than just a traffic ticket. Freda N. Johnson, 50, was pulled over by Boynton Beach police on Wednesday afternoon on the 200 block of Northeast 11th Avenue because of a seat belt violation. As the officer was printing the citation, Johnson called 911 to complain that she was being ticketed. A dispatcher contacted the officer and informed him of Johnson’s call. Johnson admitted to the officer that she had used her cell phone to dial 911. Asked why, Johnson…

FC Barcelona vs Santos FC@3:30pmET

QuestCinq.com/Sports 12:00 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Ruch Chorzow 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET Altach vs Kapfenberger SV 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET FC Midtjylland vs SønderjyskE 18:30 CET 1:00 PM ET FC Heidenheim vs 1860 Munchen 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Osnabruck vs Aue 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Chateauroux vs Brest 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET RB Leipzig vs Augsburg 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Ajax vs Roda 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET SV Mattersburg vs First Vienna 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Cercle Bruges vs Anderlecht 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Zawisza Bydgoszcz vs Pogon Szczecin 20:30…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya