Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Egypt denies entry to Nobel Peace winner Tawakul Karman

2

QuestCinq.com/News Yemen’s Nobel Peace Prize Tawakul Karman has been denied entry into Egypt after she landed at Cairo airport “for security reasons”, officials say. Ms Karman, the first Arab woman to win the prestigious prize, was held on arrival and ordered to fly on the same plane back to the Gulf. She has voiced support to Muslim Brotherhood followers, calling Mohammed Morsi’s ousting “undemocratic”. Separately, US diplomat William Burns continued mediation talks in Cairo. The deputy secretary of state extended his visit to meet Egyptian army chief Gen Abdul Fattah al-Sisi and a pro-Morsi delegation on Sunday. He earlier met…

Sunday Soccer Games:AC Milan vs Chelsea@6:30pm ET

QuestCinq.com/Soccer Games 8:30 AM ET Darmstadt vs Borussia Monchengladbach 14:30 CET 8:30 AM ET DFB Pokal Konferenz 14:30 CET 9:00 AM ET Brazil vs USA 15:00 CET 9:30 AM ET Sarpsborg 08 vs Strømsgodset 15:30 CET 10:00 AM ET Luzern vs Sion 16:00 CET 10:30 AM ET Sturm Graz vs Rapid Wien 16:30 CET 10:30 AM ET Aston Villa Reserve vs Genoa 16:30 CET 10:30 AM ET PEC Zwolle vs Feyenoord 16:30 CET 11:00 AM ET FC Copenhagen vs Randers 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Derby vs Blackburn 17:00 CET 11:20 AM ET Arsenal vs Galatasaray 17:20 CET 11:20 AM…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya