Latest News:

Havana plane crash leaves more than 100 dead -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Shia cleric Moqtada Sadr bloc wins Iraq elections -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Texas Gov. Greg Abbott: ‘We need to do more than just pray for the victims and their families’ -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Donald Trump says he will meet North Korea’s Kim Jong Un on June 12 in Singapore -

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Republicans threaten boycott of debates over Clinton programs

Former U.S. Secretary of State Hillary Clinton speaks during the Clinton Global Initiative America meeting in Chicago

QuestCinq.com/News By Alina Selyukh WASHINGTON |          Mon Aug 5, 2013 WASHINGTON (Reuters) – U.S. Republicans are threatening to boycott 2016 presidential debates sponsored by networks CNN and NBC unless the networks cancel plans for special programs on Democrat Hillary Clinton, a possible 2016 White House contender. In letters Monday to executives for NBC Entertainment and CNN Worldwide, Republican National Committee Chairman Reince Priebus said the programs amounted to political ads for Clinton, whose long public life has included serving as first lady, U.S. senator from New York and, most recently, secretary of state. Priebus asked the companies to scrap plans…

Soccer!

QuestCinq.com/Sports 12:00 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Lokomotiv Moscow vs FC Krasnodar 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET Kapfenberg vs Hartberg 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET DFB Pokal Konferenz 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Duisburg vs Paderborn 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Nottingen vs Schalke 04 18:30 CET 1:00 PM ET Vestsjaelland vs Aalborg 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Norrkoping vs Mjallby 19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Djurgaarden vs Helsingborg 19:05 CET 2:30 PM ET Torino vs Apollon Limassol 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET BSV Rehden vs Bayern Munich 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET…

Ahmadinejad has a new title in Iran council!

reuters

QuestCinq.com/News Iran’s supreme leader has appointed former president Mahmoud Ahmadinejad to the Expediency Council, the country’s top political arbitration body headed by an avid critic of the outgoing president. In announcing the appointment on Monday, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei praised Ahmadinejad’s “worthy efforts” as president. Ahmadinejad vacated office on Saturday after two turbulent four-year terms. He was succeeded by moderate cleric Hassan Rouhani, who has promised to engage constructively with world powers over Iran’s contentious nuclear drive and to stave up the shrinking economy. “Considering the profuse experience you gained during eight years of worthy efforts, I appoint you as a member of…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya