Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Villarreal vs Valladolid@ 5:00 pm ET

QuestCinq.com/Football

1:45 PM ET ADO Den Haag vs Roda   19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Heracles vs PSV Eindhoven   19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Lausanne vs Aarau   19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Luzern vs Basel   19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Waasland-Beveren   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Bastia   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs Rennes   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Lorient   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lyon vs Reims   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lyon vs Reims   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Sochaux   20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Panionios vs Panathinaikos   20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Modena vs Palermo   20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Siena vs Crotone   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET PEC Zwolle vs Cambuur   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Juventus   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Juventus   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Eskisehirspor   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Eskisehirspor   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Gaziantepspor vs Antalyaspor   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Valencia   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Valencia   21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Academica vs Sporting   21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Saskatchewan vs Edmonton   22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Buffalo Bills vs Washington Redskins   22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Valladolid   23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Valladolid   23:00 CET
5:25 PM ET Flamengo vs Gremio   23:25 CET
5:25 PM ET BBC Match of the Day   23:25 CET
7:00 PM ET DC United vs Toronto FC   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs Houston Dynamo   01:00 CET
9:00 PM ET FC Dallas vs San Jose Earthquakes   03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs L.A. Galaxy   03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs Columbus Crew

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya