Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Europe et les Matches de Foot d’Aujourd’hui!

soccer ball

QuestCinq.com/Sports

JWSIMON

8:00 AM ET Lille vs Saint Etienne   14:00 CET
8:00 AM ET Formula One – Belgium Grand Prix   14:00 CET
8:15 AM ET Watford vs Nottingham Forest   14:15 CET
8:30 AM ET Club Brugge vs Gent   14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Feyenoord vs NAC Breda   14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Vitesse vs Twente   14:30 CET
9:00 AM ET Viborg vs Esbjerg   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Elfsborg vs  Osters   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Gefle vs Helsingborg   15:00 CET
9:05 AM ET Halmstad vs AIK   15:05 CET
9:30 AM ET Braunschweig vs Eintracht Frankfurt   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Aalesund vs Start   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Widzew Lodz   15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET FC Zurich vs St.Gallen   16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Utrecht vs AZ Alkmaar   16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET FC København vs FC Vestsjælland   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Cardiff City vs Manchester City   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Tottenham Hotspur vs Swansea City   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Ajaccio vs Nice   17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Augsburg vs VfB Stuttgart   17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Malmo FF vs IFK Gothenburg   17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Anderlecht vs Charleroi   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Inter vs Genoa   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vålerenga vs Lillestrøm   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs Lech Poznan   18:00 CET
12:45 PM ET Benfica vs Gil Vicente   18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Brøndby vs Randers   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sandnes vs Rosenborg   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano   19:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Mons vs Standard Liege   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Cagliari vs Atalanta   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Udinese   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Livorno vs Roma   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Bologna   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Parma vs Chievo   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs Sassuolo   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET FC Porto vs Maritimo   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bursaspor vs Galatasaray   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Nantes vs Paris SG   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Levante vs Sevilla   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Malaga vs Barcelona   21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET New Orleans Saints vs Houston Texans   22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Celta Vigo  

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya