Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Venezuela expels three US diplomats over ‘sabotage’

–Venezuela has announced it is expelling three US diplomats, whom it accuses of plotting to sabotage the economy. President Nicolas Maduro said the diplomats have 48 hours to leave the country, saying “Yankees, go home!” Mr Maduro says he has evidence that the trio took part in a power-grid sabotage in September and had bribed Venezuelan companies to cut down production. The United States and Venezuela have been without ambassadors in each other’s capitals since 2010. The diplomats expelled have been named as Kelly Keiderling – the charge d’affaires and the most senior US diplomat in Caracas – David Moo…

Joana Palhares and Yunka Mihura Arrested For Kissing At Brazilian Evangelical Event

QuestCinq.com Two women were reportedly arrested, jailed and publicly shamed after kissing at an evangelical event in Brazil earlier this month. Brazilian congressman and pastor Marco Feliciano halted his presentation after Joana Palhares and Yunka Mihura began kissing, asking municipal guards and military police officials to arrest the pair, according to translated reports on PRI and Opposing Views. “Those two girls have to leave here handcuffed,” Feliciano is quoted by Global Voices Online as saying before the crowd of 70,000. “No use trying to run, guards are headed there now. This here isn’t palace where anything goes — it’s the…

Date set for Popes John Paul II and John XXIII sainthood

Pope John Paul II and Pope John XXIII will be declared saints on 27 April 2014, Pope Francis has announced. The Pope said in July that he would canonise his two predecessors, after approving a second miracle attributed to John Paul. Polish John Paul, the first non-Italian pope for more than 400 years, led the Catholic Church from 1978-2005. Pope John was pontiff from 1958-1963, calling the Second Vatican Council that transformed the Church. The decision to canonise the two at the same time appears designed to unify Catholics, correspondents say. John Paul II is a favourite of conservative Catholics,…

Fiorentina vs Parma@2:45, Granada vs Athletic Bilbao@4:00pm Et!

QuestCinq.com/Football 2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Parma   20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET St. Mirren vs Aberdeen   20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Everton vs Newcastle United   21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Avellino vs Empoli   21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Vitoria Setubal vs Gil Vicente   21:15 CET 4:00 PM ET Granada vs Athletic Bilbao

Bon Diverstissement Sur QC!

QuestCinq.com/Sports 8:00 AM ET Esbjerg vs SønderjyskE 14:00 CET 8:00 AM ET Rennes vs Nantes 14:00 CET 8:30 AM ET Anderlecht vs Lierse 14:30 CET 8:30 AM ET Stoke City vs Norwich City 14:30 CET 8:30 AM ET Stoke City vs Norwich City 14:30 CET 8:30 AM ET Stoke City vs Norwich City 14:30 CET 8:30 AM ET Feyenoord vs Den Haag 14:30 CET 8:30 AM ET Heerenveen vs Cambuur 14:30 CET 9:00 AM ET Atalanta vs Udinese 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Cagliari vs Inter 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Catania vs Chievo 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Sassuolo…

Une Photo!

QuestCinq.com/Photo  

‘How Much Will Obamacare Cost Me?’ Try Our Calculator

QuestCinq.com/Obamacare/YOUR PRICE –On Tuesday, if all goes according to plan, the federal health law’s marketplaces for individual health insurance are scheduled to open for business. Nearly all Americans will be required to have health insurance starting Jan. 1, 2014, or else they’ll be liable for a tax penalty. Even now, there is quite a bit of confusion about the law and how it will work. The administration has even enlisted former President Bill Clinton to serve as the law’s explainer in chief. On the eve of the marketplaces’ planned opening, many people aren’t sure if they’ll qualify for subsidized insurance….

Le Qatar peut-il perdre la Coupe du monde ?

–Les accusations de travail forcé, voire d’esclavagisme, sur des chantiers au Qatar relancent la controverse autour de l’attribution – votée par le comité exécutif de la FIFA le 2 décembre 2010 – de la Coupe du monde de football 2022 à l’émirat. D’après des documents confiés par l’ambassade du Népal à Doha au journal britannique The Guardian, au moins 44 ouvriers népalais travaillant à l’édification des sites du Mondial sont morts entre le 4 juin et le 8 août. Jeunes pour la plupart, ils ont été victimes d’attaques et insuffisances cardiaques ainsi que d’accidents sur leur lieu de travail. A…

Football: Tous les matches sur Votre ‘Cadran’!

QuestCinq/sports 9:00 AM ET Palermo vs Juve Stabia   15:00 CET 9:05 AM ET Bundesliga Konferenz   15:05 CET 9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Hannover 96   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Hertha Berlin vs Mainz 05   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04   15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Hønefoss vs Viking   15:30 CET…

Examens d’Etat : publication des résultats de la session extraordinaire du bac pour 9 départements

QuestCinq/Education   Le ministère de l’Education nationale et de la Formation professionnelle a l’avantage d’informer le public en général et les candidats concernés en particulier que les résultats de la session extraordinaire du bac (1 ère et 2 ème parties) sont disponibles pour neuf départements scolaires à l’exception de l’Ouest. Suivant les chiffres fournis par le Bureau national des examens d’Etat, Le Nord’Est arrive en première position avec 50,36 % de réussite en rhéto et 43,17 % en philo, suivi du Sud en deuxième position avec 45,32 % de réussite en rhéto et 59, 08 % en philo. Le Centre…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya