Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Tokyo wins bid to host 2020 Olympic Games

Tokyo emerged victorious in the final round of voting Saturday to decide which city will host the 2020 Olympic Games, knocking out Istanbul and Madrid. Madrid was the first of the three finalist cities to be eliminated in a run-off with Istanbul. This is the second time the International Olympic Committee has chosen the Japanese city to host the Summer Games, which were also held there in 1964. The decision Saturday came despite concerns over the recent Fukushima nuclear waste leaks. In final presentations at a meeting in Buenos Aires, Tokyo’s bid committee made its case as the safe choice,…

Tens of thousands attend pope’s peace vigil for Syria

Tens of thousands of people filled St. Peter’s Square at the Vatican for a four-hour Syria peace vigil late Saturday, answering Pope Francis’ call for a grassroots cry for peace that was echoed by Christians and non-Christians alike in Syria and around the world. The Vatican estimated that about 100,000 took part in the gathering at the square, making it one of the largest rallies in the West against proposed U.S.-led military action in Syria following the alleged Aug. 21 chemical weapons attack near Damascus. Francis spent most of the vigil in silent prayer, but during his speech he pleaded…

Obama takes case for Syria strikes to war-weary public

Al Jazeera–President Barack Obama began the task of selling his proposed military strikes on Syria to a war-weary American public Saturday, stating in his weekly address that he could not ignore “the worst chemical weapons attack of the 21st century.” Ahead of a major address to the nation on Tuesday, he made the case for “limited and targeted” military action to hold the government of Syrian President Bashar al-Assad accountable for its alleged use of chemical weapons, in violation of international norms. The push comes after Obama seemingly failed in attempts to convince world leaders at the G20 summit to support…

Brazil vs Australia@ 3:15 pm ET

QuestCinq.com/Sports 1:45 PM ET Israel vs Azerbaijan 19:45 CET 2:00 PM ET Maine vs Massachusetts 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Numancia vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Brescia vs Novara 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Georgia vs Slovenia 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Turkey vs Greece 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Estudiantes vs Belgrano 21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Brazil vs Australia 21:15 CET 3:30 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Colon 21:30 CET 5:10 PM ET Argentinos Juniors vs All Boys 23:10 CET 5:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Bahia 23:30 CET 5:45 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs Gimnasia…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya