Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Live:Barcelona vs Sevilla@2:00 et les autres Jeux du Jour!

QuestCinq.com/Live Sports

 

10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Wigan 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Barnsley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs West Bromwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Stoke City vs Manchester City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Stoke City vs Manchester City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Norwich City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Norwich City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Norwich City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET FC Krasnodar vs Krylya Sovetov 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Atletico Madrid vs Almeria 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Gefle vs Brommapojkarna 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Wacker Innsbruck vs Rapid Wien 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET FC København vs Esbjerg 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Toulouse vs Marseille 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Rio Ave vs Vitoria de Guimaraes 17:15 CET
11:45 AM ET Spain vs Finland 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Akron vs Michigan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bowling Green vs Indiana 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Louisville vs Kentucky 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Southern Mississippi vs Arkansas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Stanford vs Army 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Tulsa vs Oklahoma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET UCLA vs Nebraska 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Virginia Tech vs East Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Western Illinois vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Anderlecht vs KV Mechelen 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Inter vs Juventus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Haugesund vs Viking 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Lech Poznan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Levante vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Zenit Petersburg vs Terek Grozny 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs Wake Forest 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Everton vs Chelsea 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburger SV 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Ajax vs PEC Zwolle 18:45 CET
1:15 PM ET Benfica vs Pacos Ferreira 19:15 CET
1:45 PM ET Cambuur vs Heracles 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Den Haag vs Vitesse 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Evian 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Sochaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs St.Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Sevilla 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Korona Kielce vs Legia Warszawa 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Twente vs PSV Eindhoven 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Greece vs Slovenia 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET FC Porto vs Gil Vicente 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Real Madrid

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya