Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Le Sport de Votre Choix!

QuestCinq.com/Sunday/Sports

Le Sport de Votre Choix! Si vous aimez le football, vous etes a la place qu’il faut puisque nous visitons :l’Espagne,l’Italie, l’Allemagne, l’Angleterre, l’Amerique et d’autres regions du monde…

9:00 AM ET Hellas Verona vs  Sassuolo   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Lazio vs Chievo Verona   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Livorno vs Catania   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Udinese vs Bologna   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET AIK vs Kalmar FF   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Melsungen vs HSV Hamburg   15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Hoffenheim vs Monchengladbach   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Strømsgodset vs Odd Ballklubb   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Ruch Chorzow   15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Amkar vs Rubin Kazan   16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Ried vs Salzburg   16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Utrecht vs Waalwijk   16:30 CET
10:45 AM ET Academica vs Belenenses   16:45 CET
11:00 AM ET NFL Countdown Show   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET NFL Countdown Show   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Vestsjælland vs Randers   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Southampton vs West Ham United   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lille vs Nice   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Getafe vs Osasuna   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Genclerbirligi vs Kayserispor   17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Panionios vs Panthrakikos   17:15 CET
11:15 AM ET Magdeburg vs Füchse Berlin   17:15 CET
11:30 AM ET Braunschweig vs Nurnberg   17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Hacken vs Helsingborg   17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Ukraine vs Lithuania   17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Genk vs Zulte-Waregem   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vålerenga vs Brann   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Lechia Gdansk   18:00 CET
12:45 PM ET Olhanense vs Sporting CP   18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina at Buffalo   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cleveland at Baltimore   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dallas at Kansas City   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Miami at Indianapolis   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Minnesota at Chicago   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NFL RedZone   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Diego at Philadelphia   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Louis at Atlanta   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Tennessee at Houston   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington at Green Bay   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Brondby vs Odense   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Malaga vs Rayo Vallecano   19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Platanias vs Panathinaikos   19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Bursaspor vs Besiktas   19:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Genoa   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Braga vs Estoril   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Serbia vs France   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atl. Rafaela vs Estudiantes   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Tigre vs Rosario Central   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Vasco da Gama vs Sao Paulo   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Lyon vs Rennes   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Valencia   21:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Detroit at Arizona   22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET New Orleans at Tampa Bay   22:05 CET
4:25 PM ET Denver at NY Giants   22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Jacksonville at Oakland   22:25 CET
5:15 PM ET Boca Juniors vs Racing Club   23:15 CET
8:30 PM ET San Francisco at Seattle

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya