Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

QuestCinq Sports Europa!

QuestCinq.com/Sports

1:00 PM ET Dinamo Zagreb vs Chornomorets   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bordeaux   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Fiorentina vs Pacos Ferreira   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs APOEL Nicosia   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Maribor vs Rubin Kazan   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Pandurii vs Dnipro   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET PSV vs Ludogorets Razgrad   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Salzburg vs Elfsborg   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St.Gallen vs Kuban Krasnodar   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Esbjerg   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Valencia vs Swansea City   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Wigan   19:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Lithuania vs Italy   21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Apollon Limassol vs Trabzonspor   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Dynamo Kyiv vs Genk   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Estoril vs Sevilla   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET FC Sheriff vs Anzhi Makhachkala   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Freiburg vs Liberec   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Lazio vs Legia Warszawa   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs AZ Alkmaar   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET PAOK vs Shakhter Karagandy   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Real Betis vs Lyon   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Thun vs Rapid Wien   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Tottenham vs Tromsø   21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Vitoria de Guimaraes vs Rijeka   21:05 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit vs Boston   01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Clemson vs North Carolina State   01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Texas Southern vs Jackson State   01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto vs Ottawa   01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Winnipeg   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Chicago   02:00 CET
8:25 PM ET Kansas City at Philadelphia   02:25 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya