Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Les matches D’aujourd’hui, Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona+

QuestCinq.com/Saturday 21, 2013

10:00 AM ET Kalmar FF vs Gefle 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Sturm Graz vs Austria Vienna 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Marseille 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Serbia vs Italy 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Florida A&M vs  Ohio State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Florida International vs Louisville 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs Kansas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Marshall vs Virginia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET North Carolina vs Georgia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET North Texas vs Georgia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Jose State vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Toledo vs Central Michigan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Massachusetts 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Army 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Iowa 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Sampdoria 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Chievo Verona vs Udinese 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Brann vs Strømsgodset 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Wisla Krakow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Almeria vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Duke 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Tulane vs Syracuse 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Fulham 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Schalke 04 vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Heracles vs Twente 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Ball State vs Eastern Michigan 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET ADO Den Haag vs NEC Nijmegen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Groningen vs Waalwijk 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Austin Peay vs Ohio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Jacksonville State vs Georgia State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Zaglebie Lubin vs Korona Kielce 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Roda vs Heerenveen 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Genoa vs Livorno 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Houston vs Rice 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Idaho State vs  Washington 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Northwestern State vs UAB 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Slovenia vs Ukraine 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Arkansas vs Rutgers 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Delaware State vs North Dakota State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Kent State vs Penn State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Maine vs  Northwestern 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Michigan State vs  Notre Dame 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Murray State vs Bowling Green 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Purdue vs Wisconsin 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET South Dakota State vs Nebraska 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Tennessee vs  Florida 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Utah State vs USC 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET VMI vs Virginia 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET West Virginia vs Maryland 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Miami Ohio 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs  Baylor 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valladolid vs Atletico Madrid 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Columbus at Pittsburgh 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Arkansas State vs Memphis 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Bethune-Cookman vs Florida State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Citadel vs Old Dominion 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Pennsylvania 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Lehigh vs Princeton 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Louisiana-Lafayette vs Akron 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Arizona State vs  Stanford 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado State vs Alabama 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Eastern Illinois vs Northern Illinois 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montana State vs Stephen F. Austin 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Morgan State vs Western Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Savannah State vs Miami Fla 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET SMU vs Texas A&M 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas State vs Texas Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Pittsburgh 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina at Montreal 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto at Buffalo 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Midwestern State vs West Georgia 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Oregon State vs San Diego State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Troy vs Mississippi State 01:30 CET
7:45 PM ET Auburn vs LSU 01:45 CET
8:00 PM ET Kansas State vs Texas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Michigan vs Connecticut 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Missouri vs Indiana 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tennessee State vs Tennessee Tech 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UTSA vs UTEP 02:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC 165: Jones vs Gustafsson 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver at Edmonton 04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET Utah vs BYU 04:15 CET
10:15 PM ET Wyoming vs Air Force 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET New Mexico State vs  UCLA
10:00 AM ET Derby vs Reading 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Newcastle United vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Newcastle United vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Bromwich vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Ham United vs Everton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Ham United vs Everton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Sociedad vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Kalmar FF vs Gefle 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Sturm Graz vs Austria Vienna 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Marseille 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Serbia vs Italy 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Florida A&M vs  Ohio State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Florida International vs Louisville 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs Kansas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Marshall vs Virginia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET North Carolina vs Georgia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET North Texas vs Georgia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Jose State vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Toledo vs Central Michigan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Massachusetts 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Army 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Iowa 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Sampdoria 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Chievo Verona vs Udinese 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Brann vs Strømsgodset 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Wisla Krakow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Almeria vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Duke 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Tulane vs Syracuse 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Fulham 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Schalke 04 vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Heracles vs Twente 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Ball State vs Eastern Michigan 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET ADO Den Haag vs NEC Nijmegen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Groningen vs Waalwijk 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Austin Peay vs Ohio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Jacksonville State vs Georgia State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Zaglebie Lubin vs Korona Kielce 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Roda vs Heerenveen 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Genoa vs Livorno 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Houston vs Rice 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Idaho State vs  Washington 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Northwestern State vs UAB 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Slovenia vs Ukraine 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Arkansas vs Rutgers 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Delaware State vs North Dakota State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Kent State vs Penn State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Maine vs  Northwestern 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Michigan State vs  Notre Dame 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Murray State vs Bowling Green 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Purdue vs Wisconsin 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET South Dakota State vs Nebraska 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Tennessee vs  Florida 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Utah State vs USC 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET VMI vs Virginia 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET West Virginia vs Maryland 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Miami Ohio 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs  Baylor 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valladolid vs Atletico Madrid 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Columbus at Pittsburgh 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Arkansas State vs Memphis 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Bethune-Cookman vs Florida State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Citadel vs Old Dominion 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Pennsylvania 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Lehigh vs Princeton 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Louisiana-Lafayette vs Akron 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Arizona State vs  Stanford 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado State vs Alabama 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Eastern Illinois vs Northern Illinois 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montana State vs Stephen F. Austin 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Morgan State vs Western Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Savannah State vs Miami Fla 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET SMU vs Texas A&M 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas State vs Texas Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Pittsburgh 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina at Montreal 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto at Buffalo 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Midwestern State vs West Georgia 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Oregon State vs San Diego State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Troy vs Mississippi State 01:30 CET
7:45 PM ET Auburn vs LSU 01:45 CET
8:00 PM ET Kansas State vs Texas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Michigan vs Connecticut 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Missouri vs Indiana 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tennessee State vs Tennessee Tech 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UTSA vs UTEP 02:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC 165: Jones vs Gustafsson 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver at Edmonton 04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET Utah vs BYU 04:15 CET
10:15 PM ET Wyoming vs Air Force 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET New Mexico State vs  UCLA

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya