Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Anyone Who Pays $10,000 For A Gold iPhone Must Think It’s Really Gold

We’re starting to think that people believe Apple’s new gold-colored iPhone 5S is actually made of gold. Why else would anyone pay more than 50 times its retail value of $199 on eBay? But sure enough, some Apple enthusiast just paid $10,100 for a “VERY HARD TO FIND” 16GB gold iPhone 5s. In fact, he or she was just one of 51 bidders on the highly sought after device: It’s true, gold-colored iPhones are hard to come by after they went on backorder until October. Some people waited in line for weeks for the gold phone to no avail. This…

Elettra Wiedemann, Agent Provocateur Model, Explains How She Prepares For A Lingerie Shoot

QuestCinq.com –The life of a lingerie model is quite a foreign one to us. But participating in brutal castings, undergoing intense preparation and posing in ultra-sexy skivvies have all become routine for Elettra Wiedemann. The model (and daughter of Isabelli Rossellini) is the new face of Agent Provocateur, and she shows off the brand’s signature seductive lingerie in the latest commercial alongside actress Melissa George. So how does one step into such a daunting role? First, you have to mentally prepare. “I don’t normally think of myself as sexy, but when I put the AP lingerie on I felt very…

Live:Barcelona vs Real Sociedad@2:00Pm ET!

QuestCinq.com/Football 1:00 PM ET Lille vs Evian   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET 1860 Munchen vs Borussia Dortmund   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET DFB Pokal Konferenz   19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Osters IF vs Kalmar FF   19:05 CET 2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Sociedad   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Levante vs Valladolid   20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Bielefeld vs Bayer Leverkusen   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET St.Gallen vs Young Boys   20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Aston Villa vs Tottenham   20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs Wigan Athletic   20:45…

La Fusion fait le point sur sa rencontre avec le Président Martelly

QuestCinq.com/Haiti/Politique –Le Parti Fusion des Sociaux-Démocrates Haïtiens (FUSION) informe ses militants et le public en général qu’une délégation du Parti composée de la Présidente Edmonde SUPPLICE BEAUZILE, du Secrétaire Général Rosemond Pradel, du Vice-Président Alix RICHARD, du Secrétaire National à la justice Robert BEAUZILE et des Conseillers Spéciaux Serge GILLES et Robert AUGUSTE a rencontré aujourd’hui à sa demande, le Président de la République Joseph Michel MARTELLY. Celui-ci était accompagné de plusieurs de ses conseillers politiques. La FUSION a partagé avec le Chef de l’Etat ses préoccupations et ses inquiétudes sur la dégradation de la situation politique qui a engendré…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya