Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Live: Football tous les terrains de Jeux!

QuestCinq.com/ Sports

12:00 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Cracovia Krakow   18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Anzhi Makhachkala   18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET PSV vs Stormvogels Telstar   18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Lyon   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Reims   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Sochaux   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Nantes vs Nice   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Lorient   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Paris SG   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET DFB Pokal Konferenz   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bochum   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET FSV Frankfurt vs Ingolstadt   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Kaiserslautern vs Hertha Berlin   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Saarbrucken vs Paderborn   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET BK Hacken vs Syrianska FC   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Brommapojkarna vs Elfsborg   19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET Helsingborg vs Malmo FF   19:05 CET
1:45 PM ET Luzern vs Grasshoppers   19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Sion vs Lausanne   19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Thun vs Basel   19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada vs Valencia   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Rayo Vallecano   20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Hannover 96   20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Darmstadt vs Schalke 04   20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Legia Warszawa   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester United vs Liverpool   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Newcastle United vs Leeds United   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bologna vs AC Milan   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Chievo vs Juventus   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Catania   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Sassuolo   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Roma   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET West Bromwich vs Arsenal   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Monaco vs Bastia   21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Elche vs Real Madrid

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya