Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Jury finds ‘psychic’ Rose Marks guilty on all 14 fraud charges, faces possible 20 years in prison

By Jane Musgrave Palm Beach Post Staff Writer WEST PALM BEACH — Even before the jury’s first guilty verdict was read, stifled sobs filled the courtroom. As the clerk repeated “guilty” 14 times, the quiet sobbing crescendoed. “Psychic” Rose Marks turned to members of her family and put a finger to her lips, telling them to hush. But it didn’t help. Seeing the 62-year-old matriarch convicted of 14 fraud-related charges and immediately slapped in handcuffs on Thursday was too much for family members who were part of and benefited from the multi-million-dollar fortune-telling business that collapsed under the weight of…

Soccer-Federation official questions Real penalty referee

  MADRID, Sept 26 (Reuters) – The referee who awarded Real Madrid the stoppage-time penalty that secured a 2-1 La Liga win at Elche on Wednesday may not have been in the right state of mind to take charge of the game, the head of Spain’s referees’ committee said on Thursday. Victoriano Sanchez Arminio told reporters referee Cesar Muniz Fernandez probably got it wrong when he ruled Elche midfielder Carlos Sanchez had obstructed Pepe at a 94th-minute corner and pointed to the spot. The Elche players were furious with the decision, also because the allocated three minutes of added time…

UN Security Council Reaches Deal On Syria Resolution: Officials

QuestCinq.com/News UNITED NATIONS — The five permanent members of the divided Security Council appear to have reached agreement on a resolution to require Syria to dismantle its chemical weapons stockpiles, U.N. diplomats said Thursday. Their comments came a day after Russia’s deputy foreign minister said negotiators had overcome a major hurdle and agreed that the resolution would include a reference to Chapter 7 of the U.N. Charter, which allows for military and nonmilitary actions to promote peace and security. The U.N. diplomats spoke Thursday on condition of anonymity because negotiations have been private. The five veto-wielding members of the Security…

Inter vs Fiorentina @2:45pm ET!

QuestCinq.com/Sports 12:30 PM ET Rubin Kazan vs Dinamo Moscow   18:30 CET 12:45 PM ET Heerenveen vs Twente   18:45 CET 1:00 PM ET IFK Gothenburg vs Gefle   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Mjallby vs Åtvidaberg   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Norrkoping vs Halmstad   19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Djurgaarden vs AIK   19:05 CET 1:30 PM ET PAOK Saloniki vs Anagenisi Karditsas   19:30 CET 1:45 PM ET FC Zurich vs Aarau   19:45 CET 2:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis   20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Korona Kielce vs Gornik Zabrze   20:30…

Luxury condo projects attracting construction loans again

Miami–Developer Gil Dezer closed on a $214 million construction loan for the Porsche Design Tower Miami in Sunny Isles Beach, in another major sign that banks are wading back into construction lending on select projects. The 60-story, 132-unit, über-luxury tower — which features a glass elevator that will robotically lift automobiles to private “sky garages’’ next to the residences — has sales contracts totaling $550 million, according to Dezer, a veteran South Florida developer. That amounts to more than two-thirds of the units, “far exceeding the benchmarks for securing the loan’’ from Wells Fargo, the developer said. After getting burned…

Wife says George Zimmerman has changed since trial

The Associated Press MIAMI —Shellie Zimmerman says her husband has changed since a jury acquitted him in the shooting death of Trayvon Martin. She told Matt Lauer on NBC’s Today Show on Thursday she doesn’t know what he’s capable of and she’s conflicted over her husband’s assertion he acted in self-defense the night Martin was killed. But she says she believes the evidence and respects the jury’s verdict. Shellie Zimmerman says she doesn’t believe her husband profiled Martin, who was black. Since the trial, she says her husband treated her like she’s “disposable” and went on a “victory tour” without…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya