Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Football: Tous les matches sur Votre ‘Cadran’!

QuestCinq/sports

9:00 AM ET Palermo vs Juve Stabia   15:00 CET
9:05 AM ET Bundesliga Konferenz   15:05 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Hannover 96   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hertha Berlin vs Mainz 05   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hønefoss vs Viking   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Pogon Szczecin   15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Brøndby vs FC København   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Millwall vs Leeds United   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Manchester City   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Manchester City   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Manchester City   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Cardiff City   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Cardiff City   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs West Ham United   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs West Ham United   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs West Bromwich   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs West Bromwich   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs West Bromwich   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Southampton vs Crystal Palace   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Valencia vs Rayo Vallecano   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Syrianska vs Brommapojkarna   16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Toulouse   17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Genoa vs Napoli   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Aalesund vs Brann   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ruch Chorzow vs Wisla Krakow   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Almeria vs Barcelona   18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Swansea City vs Arsenal   18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hamburger SV   18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs  Bordeaux   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lyon vs Lille   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Guingamp   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Valenciennes   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St.Etienne vs Bastia   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Sevilla   20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Legia Warszawa vs Slask Wroclaw   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Sampdoria   20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya