Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bon Diverstissement Sur QC!

QuestCinq.com/Sports

8:00 AM ET Esbjerg vs SønderjyskE 14:00 CET
8:00 AM ET Rennes vs Nantes 14:00 CET
8:30 AM ET Anderlecht vs Lierse 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Stoke City vs Norwich City 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Stoke City vs Norwich City 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Stoke City vs Norwich City 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Feyenoord vs Den Haag 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Heerenveen vs Cambuur 14:30 CET
9:00 AM ET Atalanta vs Udinese 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Cagliari vs Inter 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Catania vs Chievo 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Sassuolo vs Lazio 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Verona vs Livorno 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Halmstad vs Djurgaarden 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Kalmar vs IFK Gothenburg 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Trabzonspor vs Konyaspor 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET HBW Balingen Weilstetten vs HSV Hamburg 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Nurnberg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Haugesund vs Molde 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Zaglebie Lubin vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET FC Krasnodar vs Rubin Kazan 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Young Boys vs FC Zurich 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Salzburg vs Wiener Neustadt 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Twente vs Groningen 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET NFL Countdown Show 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Aalborg vs Aarhus 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Liverpool 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Ajaccio vs Montpellier 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Celta Vigo vs Elche 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Flensburg vs Füchse Berlin 17:15 CET
11:30 AM ET Braunschweig vs VfB Stuttgart 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Elfsborg vs Helsingborg 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Cercle Bruges vs Standard Liege 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vålerenga vs Odd Genland 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Widzew Lodz 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Genclerbirligi vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Anzhi Makhachkala vs Amkar 18:15 CET
1:00 PM ET Arizona at Tampa Bay 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Baltimore at Buffalo 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Chicago at Detroit 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cincinnati at Cleveland 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Indianapolis at Jacksonville 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NFL RedZone 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NY Giants at Kansas City 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Pittsburgh at Minnesota 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Seattle at Houston 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Odense vs Midtjylland 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Hapoel Raanana vs Beitar Jerusalem 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Getafe 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Asteras Tripoli 19:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Roma vs Bologna 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Reims vs Monaco 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Villarreal 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs L.A. Galaxy 21:30 CET
4:05 PM ET NY Jets at Tennessee 22:05 CET
4:25 PM ET Dallas at San Diego 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Philadelphia at Denver 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Washington at Oakland 22:25 CET
8:30 PM ET New England at Atlanta 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs Columbus Crew 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Seattle Sounders FC vs New York Red Bulls 03:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Chivas USA vs San Jose Earthquakes 05:00 CET 

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya