Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Villarreal vs Granada, Malaga vs Osasuna et tous les autres…

QuestCinq.com/Sports 1:00 PM ET Mjallby vs AIK   19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Tours vs Brest   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Dordrecht 90 vs Telstar   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Cambuur vs Twente   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Granada   20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Parndorf vs FC Liefering   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Hannover 96 vs Hertha Berlin   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Padova vs Varese   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Zaglebie Lubin   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Bastia vs Lorient   20:30 CET 3:15 PM ET…

Capitol Police Protecting Congress In Shooting Aren’t Getting Paid, Thanks To Congress

QuestCinq.com —Members of Congress celebrated the bravery and hard work of the Capitol Police force after the pursuit of a woman motorist ended with her fatal shooting and the lockdown of the Capitol. But they forgot to thank Capitol Police officers for another major sacrifice: protecting members of Congress without paychecks, thanks to the government shutdown that Congress failed to avert. Federal law enforcement officers are deemed essential personnel and will be paid eventually — just not until a funding deal is reached. Sen. Bernie Sanders (I-Vt.) told ABC News it’s “a national disgrace” that Capitol Police officers aren’t getting paid…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya