Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Monchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund@9:30,Barcelona vs Valladolid@4:00

QuestCinq.com/Sports

7:00 AM ET Karlsruhe vs FC Koln 13:00 CET
7:15 AM ET Birmingham vs Bolton 13:15 CET
7:45 AM ET Manchester City vs Everton 13:45 CET
7:45 AM ET Manchester City vs Everton 13:45 CET
7:45 AM ET Manchester City vs Everton 13:45 CET
8:00 AM ET Krylia Sovetov vs Lokomotiv Moscow 14:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Oklahoma City at Fenerbahce Ulker 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Brescia vs Palermo 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Empoli vs Modena 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Mainz 05 vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Monchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke 04 vs Augsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Stuttgart vs Werder Bremen 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Wolfsburg vs Braunschweig 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Cardiff City vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs Aston Villa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Crystal Palace 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Elche vs Espanyol 16:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Chievo vs Atalanta 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Sunderland vs Manchester United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Levante vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs Roma 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Valladolid 22:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago at Indiana

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya