Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Monday: Sports!

QuestCinq.com/Sports

1:00 PM ET Army vs Boston College 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Central Michigan vs Miami Ohio 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Columbia vs Princeton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Troy 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Francis vs Central Connecticut State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ironi Ramat Hasharon vs Beitar Jerusalem 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HSV Hamburg vs Frish Auf Göppingen 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Elon vs Furman 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs NEC Nijmegen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Roda vs PEC Zwolle 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET FC Zurich vs Luzern 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Sion vs Young Boys 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Ohio vs Akron 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Club Brugge vs Oud-Heverlee 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Evian 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Levante vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Podbeskidzie vs  Lech Poznan 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET NAC Breda vs Heracles 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs Roma 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Florida Atlantic vs UAB 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Jacksonville State vs Tennessee-Martin 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Southern Illinois vs South Dakota State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Toledo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Youngstown State vs Indiana State 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting vs Vitoria Setubal 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Clemson vs Syracuse 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Miami 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Georgia vs Tennessee 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Kansas State vs Oklahoma State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Massachusetts vs Bowling Green 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Minnesota vs  Michigan 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET North Carolina A&T vs South Carolina State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET North Carolina State vs Wake Forest 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Northern Illinois vs Kent State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Rice vs Tulsa 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET McNeese State vs Central Arkansas 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Washington State vs California 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Valladolid 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Central Florida vs Memphis 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Oregon vs Colorado 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Arkansas vs Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs South Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET LSU vs Mississippi State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Mississippi vs Auburn 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Mexico State vs New Mexico 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas State vs Louisiana-Lafayette 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago at Indiana 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs New England 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Pittsburgh 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus vs NY Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit vs Boston 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa vs Toronto 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs Montreal 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Arizona State vs Notre Dame 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Kentucky vs South Carolina 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs UTEP 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Missouri vs Vanderbilt 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Columbus Crew vs Sporting Kansas City 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Philadelphia Union vs Toronto FC 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Ohio State vs Northwestern 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET West Virginia vs  Baylor 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans at Houston 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim vs Minnesota 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Florida vs St. Louis 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay vs Chicago 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Washington vs Dallas 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs FC Dallas 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Golden State at LA Lakers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Edmonton vs Vancouver 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Washington vs Stanford 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Phoenix vs San Jose 04:30 CET

 

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya