Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Florida Shuts Down Unemployment Claims System For A Week

 TALLAHASSEE, Fla. (AP) — Tens of thousands of unemployed Floridians may be in for a rough time as the state switches to a new system designed to help them get benefits. The online system that Florida currently uses to process unemployment claims is going dark starting at noon Wednesday. The claims system will stay down and remain unavailable until Oct. 15. This mean that people who fail to put in their claims in time may have their payments delayed. There are roughly 240,000 people in Florida receiving unemployment benefits that are usually claimed every two weeks. The maximum payment is…

UN sued over Haiti cholera epidemic

QuestCinq.com/News Lawyers representing victims of a cholera epidemic in Haiti have filed a lawsuit against the United Nations at a court in New York. They say UN peacekeepers introduced cholera to Haiti in 2010. The disease killed more than 8,000 people and made hundreds of thousands sick. The lawyers are demanding compensation of $100,000 (£62,000) for every person who died and $50,000 for each of those who became ill. The UN says it has legal immunity. Lawyers filed the suit at the US District Court in New York. They said they were left with no other option after the UN…

Enjoy The Games!

QuestCinq.com/Sports 5:15 PM ET Deportivo Quevedo vs Liga De Loja   23:15 CET 7:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors   01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Orlando Magic   01:00 CET 7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics   01:30 CET 8:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Memphis Grizzlies   02:00 CET 8:00 PM ET Chicago vs St. Louis   02:00 CET 8:00 PM ET Montreal vs Calgary   02:00 CET 8:30 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs San Antonio Spurs   02:30 CET 8:30 PM ET Houston Dynamo vs Sporting Kansas City  …

Obama to choose Yellen for top Fed job, markets relieved

(Reuters) – U.S. President Barack Obama will nominate Fed number two Janet Yellen on Wednesday to run the world’s most influential central bank, providing some relief to markets that would expect her to tread carefully in winding down economic stimulus. The nomination will put Yellen on course to be the first woman to lead the institution in its 100-year history. The advocate for aggressive action to stimulate U.S. economic growth through low interest rates and large-scale bond purchases would replace Ben Bernanke, whose second term as Fed chairman expires on January 31. If confirmed by the U.S. Senate, which is…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya