Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Colombia vs Chile,USA vs Jamaica,Argentina vs Peru…!

QuestCinq.com/Sports 1:00 PM ET Faroe Islands vs Kazakhstan   19:00 CET 1:30 PM ET Malta vs Czech Republic   19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Bosnia vs Liechtenstein   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Ukraine vs Poland   20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Denmark vs Italy   20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Albania vs Switzerland   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Andorra vs Romania   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Estonia vs Turkey   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Luxembourg vs Russia   20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Netherlands vs Hungary   20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Germany vs Ireland  …

Syria chemical weapons monitors win Nobel Peace Prize

QuestCinq.com/News The Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, the body overseeing the destruction of Syria’s chemical arsenal, has won the Nobel Peace Prize. The Nobel Committee said it was in honour of the OPCW’s “extensive work to eliminate chemical weapons”. The OPCW, based in The Hague, was established to enforce the 1997 Chemical Weapons Convention. OPCW director general Ahmet Uzumcu said the award was a “great honour” and would spur it on in its work. He said the deployment of chemical weapons in Syria had been a “tragic reminder that there remains much work to be done”. The OPCW…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya