Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Weekend:Burkina Faso vs Algeria,Chicago Bulls vs Washington Wizards

QuestCinq.com/Sports updated at 12:45 pm ET

12:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Army 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Indiana vs Michigan State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa State vs Texas Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kansas vs TCU 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Memphis vs Houston 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Missouri vs Georgia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Nebraska vs Purdue 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Oklahoma vs Texas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs  Virginia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Carolina vs Arkansas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Florida vs Connecticut 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lugo vs Cordoba 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Alaves 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Murcia vs Girona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Burkina Faso vs Algeria 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Burkina Faso vs Algeria 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Real Madrid Castilla vs Recreativo Huelva 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Navy vs Duke 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Princeton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ivory Coast vs Senegal 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Western Michigan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Central Michigan vs Ohio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Missouri State vs North Dakota State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Murray State vs Southeast Missouri State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Western Carolina vs Auburn 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Boston vs Columbus 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Poland U21 vs Sweden U21 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Reggina vs Empoli 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Montreal Impact vs New England 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Kent State vs Ball State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Miami Ohio vs Massachusetts 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Baylor vs Kansas State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Boston College vs Clemson 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida vs  LSU 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Northwestern vs Wisconsin 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET San Jose State vs Colorado State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Syracuse vs North Carolina State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Troy vs Georgia State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Virginia vs Maryland 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Northwestern State vs Nicholls State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Oregon vs  Washington 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET South Dakota State vs Western Illinois 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Akron vs Northern Illinois 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Michigan vs Penn State 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs North Carolina 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Washington Wizards 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Gremio 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Furman vs Chattanooga 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs Coastal Carolina 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Stanford vs Utah 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Alabama vs Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Georgia Tech vs BYU 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Idaho vs Arkansas State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Illinois State vs Youngstown State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Notre Dame vs Georgia Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET DC United vs Philadelphia Union 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado vs Washington 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton vs Toronto 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs Detroit 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Tampa Bay 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Bowling Green vs Mississippi State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Boise State vs Utah State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Hawaii vs UNLV 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Stephen F. Austin vs Southeastern Louisiana 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tulsa vs UTEP 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Chicago 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas vs Minnesota 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET NY Islanders vs Nashville 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET NY Rangers vs St. Louis 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Texas A&M vs Mississippi 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs Chicago Fire 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Timothy Bradley Jr. vs Juan Manuel Marquez 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Colorado vs Arizona State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Montreal vs Vancouver 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Ottawa vs San Jose 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET California vs UCLA 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Oregon State vs Washington State

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya