Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mo Ibrahim African leaders prize unclaimed again

QuestCinq.com The $5m (£3.2m) prize is supposed to be awarded each year to an elected leader who governed well, raised living standards and then left office. This is the fourth time in five years there has been no winner. A committee member said the group looked “for excellence in governance but in leadership also”. Kenya’s Mwai Kibaki met at least one of the criteria, after he stepped down as president earlier this year. However, his 2007 re-election was tarnished by disputes which turned violent, leading to the deaths of some 1,200 people. His opponent, Raila Odinga, said the poll had…

New York Times Confirms It Refused UK Request To Hand Over Snowden Documents

QuetCinq.com/News The New York Times was asked to give up the materials it had received from Edward Snowden but refused, the paper’s editor Jill Abramson confirmed to the Guardian on Monday. The Times has collaborated with its UK counterpart, as well as ProPublica, in reporting stories based on leaked documents from Snowden. The Guardian decided to have the American titles join its efforts after the British government detained the partner of its journalist Glenn Greenwald and forced it to destroy copies of the Snowden documents under threat of prosecution. The Guardian agreed to destroy the files because it knew it…

Les Sports de ce Lundi:Belgium U21 vs Italy U21…

QuestCinq.com/Sports 12:30 PM ET Switzerland U21 vs Croatia U21   18:30 CET 1:00 PM ET Detroit vs Boston   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Detroit vs Boston   19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Jong FC Twente vs Dordrecht   20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Belgium U21 vs Italy U21   20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Portadown vs Glenavon   20:45 CET 5:20 PM ET CA Tigre vs Gimnasia LP   23:20 CET 7:00 PM ET Edmonton vs Washington   01:00 CET 7:30 PM ET Lanus vs Godoy Cruz   01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Minnesota vs Buffalo   01:30 CET…

Universite D’Haiti: Des Professeurs Entrent en Greve ce Mardi 15 Octobre 2013

QuestCinq.com/Nouvelles Dans des lettres adressées aux professeurs et aux membres du personnel de diverses entités de l’UEH, la CRNU les invite à manifester leurs solidarités dans ce mouvement de grève, qui vise également à dénoncer « l’injustice, l’inhumanité, l’irrespect et l’insouciance de l’actuel Conseil Exécutif de l’UEH envers nous, sans oublier sa gestion erratique de la res universitas », et revendiquer des meilleures conditions de travail. « Cette grève… n’est pas la grève des professeurs à plein temps. Ce n’est pas non plus la grève de « petits docteurs » comme le disent les « petites intelligences ». La grille…

Germany’s ‘luxury bishop’ makes plea to Pope Francis

QuestCinq.com/News Franz-Peter Tebartz-van Elst – dubbed the “Luxury Bishop” – is facing calls for his resignation after spending 31m euros (£26m; $42m) on his residence. He is also accused of lying about the over-spend on the property in Limburg. In Rome, he will meet the head of the Catholic Church in Germany, Archbishop Robert Zollitsch. It is not clear if Pope Francis will intervene. Since taking office in March, Pope Francis has urged the Church to promote a lifestyle of frugality and simplicity. The allegations have stoked controversy among Catholics in Germany, where Martin Luther launched the Reformation in Europe…

Poll: Booker’s lead shrinks in N.J. Senate race

QuestCinq.com Democrat Cory Booker is still up by 10 points over Republican Steve Lonegan in a new poll on the New Jersey Senate race, but the Newark mayor’s lead is shrinking with the special election just two days away. A Monmouth University poll released Monday shows Booker with a 52%-42% lead over Lonegan among likely voters — with 12% saying they are undecided or could change their mind before Wednesday’s special election. In Monmouth’s poll two weeks ago, Booker had a 13-point edge over his GOP rival — down from 16 points this summer. His favorability ratings also dropped for…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya