Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Macy’s to open on Thanksgiving for the first time

By ANNE D’INNOCENZIO The Associated Press NEW YORK — Macy’s Inc. says it will open most of its stores for the first time on Thanksgiving, breaking a long-standing tradition for the venerable retailer. In a release issued late Monday, the Cincinnati-based chain said it will open its doors at 8 p.m. on that day and will remain open for 24 hours straight until the close of business on Friday, which is usually about 10 p.m. Last year, the chain opened its doors at midnight right after the holiday. The department store chain cited increasing demand from shoppers for the earlier…

England vs Poland,Azerbaijan vs Russia,Uruguay vs Argentina…

QuestCinq.com/Sports updated 1:30 PM ET Jaen vs Deportivo La Coruna 10/16/13 19:30 CET 10:30 AM ET Lebanon vs Kuwait   16:30 CET 11:00 AM ET Jordan vs Oman   17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Norway U21 vs Israel U21   17:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Ghana vs Egypt   18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Cyprus vs Albania   18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET Iraq vs Saudi Arabia   18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Germany U21 vs Faroe Islands U21   18:30 CET 1:00 PM ET England U21 vs Lithuania U21   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Azerbaijan vs Russia  …

Le Depart pour l’Eternite de Jean-Michel Daudier

QuestCinq.com -Jean-Michel Daudier  vivait à Miami depuis quelques années. En 1997, sa chanson a été documentée dans le livre “Un jour pour le chasseur, un jour pour le gibier “, de Gage Averill. Originaire de la ville des Cayes, dans le Sud d’Haïti, sa composition « Lèm pa wè soley la» était écrite en l’honneur de la radio Soleil, une station de radiodiffusion catholique qui soutenait le combat contre la dictature du président à vie, Jean-Claude Duvalier,  à la fin de l’année 1985. Cette musique était comme un sérum pour la jeunesse d’alors qui ne voulait plus de la dictature….

Bill Clinton Weighs In On Shutdown: ‘Nobody’s Right All The Time’

QuestCinq.com Former President Bill Clinton weighed in on the government shutdown Monday, suggesting that clashes between Republicans and Democrats have created a congressional stalemate because “nobody’s right all the time.” Clinton — who faced two shutdowns during his own presidency — made a simple point during a speech at a convention of the National Community Pharmacists Association: the only way to get anything done in Washington is to work together. American politicians, by his mark, have lost sight of this principle. “I worry that our politics has gotten impractical,” Clinton said. “That’s about the nicest word I can think of.”…

Poll: Republicans’ Handling Of Shutdown Gets Low Marks From 3 Out Of 4 Americans

QuestCinq.com Nearly three-quarters of Americans disapprove of Republicans’ handling of the budget crisis, according to an ABC/Washington Post poll released Monday. Disapproval of the GOP, which has risen steadily since just before the government shutdown began, is now at 74 percent, up 11 points from late September. A majority of Americans are also discontented with Democrats’ role in the budget negotiations. But disapproval ratings for Democrats in Congress and for President Barack Obama, both of which started at a lower level than disapproval of Republicans in Congress, have remained largely unchanged in the past two weeks. Sixty-one percent of Americans now…

Russia says foils plot to attack chemical arms facility

Russian authorities said on Tuesday they had foiled a plot by Islamist radicals to bomb a chemical weapons facility and had arrested two suspects from the North Caucasus, where Moscow is battling an Islamist insurgency. Militants have previously carried out deadly bombings in Moscow and other parts of Russia outside the mostly Muslim North Caucasus, but specific allegations of plots to attack sites holding weapons of mass destruction in nuclear-armed Russia are almost unheard of. Authorities believe the suspects planned to build a bomb and attack the Maradykovsky chemical weapons storage and disposal facility in the Kirov region, about 1,000 km (620…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya