Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

England vs Poland,Azerbaijan vs Russia,Uruguay vs Argentina…

QuestCinq.com/Sports updated

1:30 PM ET Jaen vs Deportivo La Coruna 10/16/13 19:30 CET

10:30 AM ET Lebanon vs Kuwait   16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Jordan vs Oman   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Norway U21 vs Israel U21   17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ghana vs Egypt   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cyprus vs Albania   18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Iraq vs Saudi Arabia   18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Germany U21 vs Faroe Islands U21   18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET England U21 vs Lithuania U21   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Azerbaijan vs Russia   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Greece vs Liechtenstein   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Israel vs Northern Ireland   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lithuania vs Bosnia-Herzegovina   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Portugal vs Luxembourg   19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Hungary vs Andorra   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Norway vs Iceland   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Romania vs Estonia   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Switzerland vs Slovenia   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Turkey vs Netherlands   20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Latvia vs Slovakia   20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET Bulgaria vs Czech Republic   20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Denmark vs Malta   20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Serbia vs FYR Macedonia   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Faroe Islands vs Austria   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ireland vs Kazakhstan   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Italy vs Armenia   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sweden vs Germany   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Canada vs Australia   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Belgium vs Wales   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET England vs Poland   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET France vs Finland   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Montenegro vs Moldova   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET San Marino vs Ukraine   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Scotland vs Croatia   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Spain vs Georgia   21:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo vs NY Islanders   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago vs Carolina   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton vs Pittsburgh   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Toronto   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Vancouver vs Philadelphia   01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Chile vs Ecuador   01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Paraguay vs Colombia   01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Uruguay vs Argentina   01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Los Angeles vs Tampa Bay   01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Columbus vs Detroit   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Florida vs Nashville   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Montreal vs Winnipeg   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Jose vs St. Louis   02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas vs Colorado   03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Costa Rica vs Mexico   03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Jamaica vs Honduras   03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Panama vs USA   03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Ottawa vs Phoenix   04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET Peru vs Bolivia   04:15 CET

 

 

Comments
2 Responses to “England vs Poland,Azerbaijan vs Russia,Uruguay vs Argentina…”
  1. Anathalie Durand says:

    Congratulations Argentina for a well-fought campaign with Captain Messi and Coach Sabella! Best of South America!

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya