Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Real Madrid vs Malaga,Paris SG vs Bastia,Osasuna vs Barcelona,AC Milan vs Udinese

QuestCinq.com/Sports

9:00 AM ET Canada vs Austria 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Mainz 05 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover 96 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Braunschweig vs Schalke 04 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Nurnberg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Freiburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Tromsø vs Viking 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Zawisza Bydgoszcz vs Wisla Krakow 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Bournemouth 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Arsenal vs Norwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Arsenal vs Norwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Stoke City vs West Bromwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aberdeen vs Dundee United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Gefle vs Syrianska 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Salzburg vs Wacker Innsbruck 16:30 CET
10:40 AM ET Leinster vs Castres Olympique 16:40 CET
11:00 AM ET Midtjylland vs Randers 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Bastia 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Connecticut vs Cincinnati 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Florida vs Missouri 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Georgia vs Vanderbilt 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Northwestern 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Navy vs Toledo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Purdue vs Michigan State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET SMU vs Memphis 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Carolina vs Tennessee 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET TCU vs  Oklahoma State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Texas Tech vs West Virginia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Kiryat Shmona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Catania 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Start vs Rosenborg 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zaglebie Lubin vs Widzew Lodz 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Valencia vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Karabukspor 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Syracuse vs Georgia Tech 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET West Ham vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hertha Berlin vs Monchengladbach 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Maccabi Petach Tikva vs Maccabi Haifa 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET RKC Waalwijk vs Roda JC Kerkrade 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Akron vs Miami Ohio 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Army vs Temple 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Harvard 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ohio vs Eastern Michigan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ried vs Austria Wien 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Vancouver vs Pittsburgh 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET FC Utrecht vs NAC Breda 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Basel vs St.Gallen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Thun vs Sion 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Genk vs Lierse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs Philadelphia Union 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Trofense 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Osasuna vs Barcelona 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Edmonton vs Ottawa 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs Seattle Sounders FC 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs Lech Poznan 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET FC Twente vs Ajax 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs Feyenoord 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Heerenveen vs Vitesse 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Udinese 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Fluminense vs Ponte Preta 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Auburn vs  Texas A&M 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Indiana vs Michigan 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET North Texas vs Louisiana Tech 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Atletico Madrid 22:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Colon vs Lanus 23:10 CET
6:00 PM ET Washington vs Arizona State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs Vancouver Whitecaps 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston vs Tampa Bay 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina vs NY Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado vs Buffalo 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus vs Washington 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Nashville vs Montreal 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET NY Rangers vs New Jersey 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto vs Chicago 01:00 CET
7:15 PM ET San Lorenzo vs All Boys 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET USC vs Notre Dame 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New England vs Columbus Crew 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Florida State vs  Clemson 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nevada vs Boise State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Rice vs New Mexico State 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Chicago Fire vs Toronto FC 02:30 CET
8:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox 02:40 CET
9:00 PM ET Detroit vs Phoenix 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Utah vs Arizona 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Washington State vs  Oregon 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Wisconsin vs Illinois 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary vs San Jose 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Oregon State vs California 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya