Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Aston Villa vs Tottenham,Italy vs New Zealand,Torino vs Inter,Houston Dynamo vs New York Red Bulls

QuestCinq.com/Sports

9:00 AM ET Uruguay vs Ivory Coast   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Genoa vs Chievo Verona   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Hellas Verona vs Parma   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Livorno vs Sampdoria   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Sassuolo vs Bologna   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET IFK Gothenburg vs Osters IF   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Åtvidaberg vs Helsingborg   15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET WTA Luxembourg   15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Hamburger SV vs VfB Stuttgart   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hamburger SV vs VfB Stuttgart   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hønefoss vs Molde   15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Podbeskidzie   15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Dinamo Moscow vs Kuban Krasnodar   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Luzern vs Young Boys   16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Rapid Wien vs Sturm Graz   16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Cambuur   16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET NFL Countdown Show   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET NFL Game Day   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Brøndby vs Viborg   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Tottenham   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Saint Etienne vs Lorient   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano   17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Wolfsburg   17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Elfsborg vs Hacken   17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Malmo FF vs Brommapojkarna   17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Kortrijk vs Club Brugge   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Italy vs New Zealand   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET United Arab Emirates vs Brazil   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sogndal vs Vålerenga   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Legia Warszawa vs Piast Gliwice   18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Volga Nyzhnyi vs Rubin Kazan   18:15 CET
1:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Miami   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Chicago vs Washington   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Detroit   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dallas vs Philadelphia   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New England vs NY Jets   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NFL RedZone   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Diego vs Jacksonville   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Louis vs Carolina   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Tampa Bay vs Atlanta   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET FC København vs Aalborg   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sporting CP vs Alba   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Elche   19:00 CET
1:10 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Ironi Ramat Hasharon   19:10 CET
1:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Panthrakikos   19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Mineiro vs Flamengo   20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs Inter   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Lyon vs Bordeaux   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Valladolid vs Sevilla   21:00 CET
3:10 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Olimpo   21:10 CET
3:10 PM ET Rosario Central vs Newells Old Boys   21:10 CET
3:10 PM ET Tigre vs Arsenal Sarandi   21:10 CET
4:00 PM ET Houston Dynamo vs New York Red Bulls   22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET San Francisco vs Tennessee   22:05 CET
4:25 PM ET Baltimore vs Pittsburgh   22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Cleveland vs Green Bay   22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Houston vs Kansas City   22:25 CET
5:15 PM ET River Plate vs Belgrano   23:15 CET
6:00 PM ET Vancouver vs Columbus   00:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas vs Anaheim   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nashville vs Winnipeg   02:00 CET
8:15 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Boca Juniors   02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver vs Indianapolis   02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET L.A. Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes

 

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya