Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Uruguay Will Sell Legal Marijuana For $1 Per Gram, Official Says

  MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay — MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay (AP) — Uruguay’s drug czar says the country plans to sell legal marijuana for $1 per gram, though he’s given higher figures in the past. A law already passed in the lower house of Congress and expected to pass in the Senate later this year would make Uruguay the first country in the world to license and enforce rules for the production, distribution and sale of marijuana for adult consumers. The El Pais newspaper reported Sunday that drug chief Julio Calzada says marijuana sales should start in the second half of 2014 at a…

President Obama: ‘No excuse’ for insurance glitches

QuestCinq.com –President Barack Obama said Monday there was “no excuse” for the cascade of computer problems that have marred the rollout of key elements in his health care law but declared he was confident the administration would be able to fix the issues. “There’s no sugarcoating it,” he said. “The website has been too slow, people have gotten stuck during the application process, and I think it’s fair to say that nobody has been more frustrated by that than I am.” The president said his administration was doing “everything we can possibly do” to get the federally run websites up…

Monday Sports:Celta Vigo vs Levante,Athletic Bilbao vs Villarreal,Minnesota vs NY Giants

QuestCinq.com/Sports 12:00 PM ET Japan vs Venezuela   18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Uzbekistan vs Morocco   18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET SonderjyskE vs Odense   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET AIK vs Norrkoping   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Kalmar FF vs Djurgaarden   19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Halmstad vs Mjallby   19:05 CET 2:00 PM ET VVV-Venlo vs Jong Ajax   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Tel Aviv   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Levante   20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET FC Koln vs 1860 Munchen   20:15 CET 2:30…

Dick Cheney: Heart implant attack was credible

QuestCinq.com Dick Cheney, the former US vice-president, has revealed that he had his heart implant modified for fear of terrorist attack. Mr Cheney’s doctor disabled the heart defibrillator’s wireless function in 2007 to prevent would-be assassins from interfering with it and causing a fatal heart attack. A similar scenario featured in an episode of the hit TV series Homeland. “I found it credible,” Mr Cheney told CBS TV’s 60 Minutes programme. “I know from the experience we had, and the necessity for adjusting my own device, that it was an accurate portrayal of what was possible,” said Mr Cheney, who…

Majority Of Americans Think It’s ‘Bad For The Country’ That Republicans Control The House

QuestCinq.com A majority of Americans think it is bad for the country that Republicans control the House of Representatives, and even more want House Speaker John Boehner (R-Ohio) to be replaced by another Republican, according to a CNN/ORC International poll released Monday. Fifty-four percent think it’s bad that Republicans control the House, the poll found. That’s up from 43 percent in December 2012, during the last fiscal standoff. The figure is the first time a majority thought Republican control was bad for the country since CNN started asking in December 2010. Sixty-three percent of respondents want Boehner replaced, but by another…

Top Syrian rebel commander killed in clashes: insurgents

QuestCinq.com One of the most senior commanders of the rebel Free Syrian Army was killed on Monday during clashes with government troops near the southern city of Deraa on the border with Jordan, insurgents and state media said. Yasser al-Aboud, a former Syrian army officer who defected in the early days of the revolt, was leading an assault on army checkpoints in the town of Tafas, northwest of Deraa, they added. “The commander Aboud was martyred as he was leading a group of rebels against regime’s forces,” said Abu Hamza from the rebel Falujat Huaran brigade that was involved in…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya