Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Football Again!

sport

QuestCinq.com

Football Again!

12:00 PM ET Morocco vs Panama 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Uzbekistan vs Croatia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Anzhi Makhachkala vs Tromsoø IL 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Shakhter Karagandy vs AZ Alkmaar 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Apollon Limassol vs Lazio 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Betis vs Guimaraes 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Kiev vs FC Thun 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Genk vs Rapid Vienna 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lyon vs HNK Rijeka 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET PAOK vs Maccabi Haifa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET SC Freiburg vs Estoril 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sheriff Tiraspol vs Tottenham 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Slovan Liberec vs Sevilla 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs Legia Warszawa 19:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya