Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

“Sortie crabe ” de Me Anel Alexis Joseph

CSPJ
Me Anel Alexis Joseph se trouve dans ses petits souliers après la publication d’une note de protestation contre la libération controversée du militant politique, André Michel mercredi par ses partisans et un groupe de parlementaires. Le président du conseil supérieur du pouvoir judiciaire, CSPJ, exige que le farouche opposant à Michel Martelly soit remis à la justice, sous peine d’être l’objet d’un mandat d’un mandat d’arrêt.
Cependant, il ne pouvait pas s’expliquer sur l’adresse du Ministère de la Justice et de la Sécurité publique se trouvant au bas de sa correspondance portant, pourtant, l’en-tête du CSPJ. Une « sortie crabe » de Me Anel Alexis Joseph.
Rappelons que plusieurs membres du CSPJ dont Me Max Elibert prennent leur distance vis-à-vis de cette note paraphée par un seul membre du pouvoir judiciaire-Me Alexis Joseph.
Source:SE/LM/QC

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya