Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Barcelona vs Real Madrid @12:00 ET et Les Autres Matches du Jour!

QuestCinq.com/Saturday/Sports

Barcelona vs Real Madrid @12:00 ET et Les Autres Matches du Jour!

10:30     AM

ET Wacker Innsbruck     vs WAC CET

11:00     AM

ET FC     Nordsjælland vs FC Midtjylland CET

11:00     AM

ET Marseille vs Reims CET

11:30     AM

ET Wales vs Italy CET

11:45     AM

ET Ironi     Ramat Hasharon vs Hapoel Tel Aviv CET

12:00     PM

ET Ball State vs Akron CET

12:00     PM

ET Connecticut     vs Central Florida CET

12:00     PM

ET Houston vs Rutgers CET

12:00     PM

ET Louisville     vs South Florida CET

12:00     PM

ET Nebraska vs Minnesota CET

12:00     PM

ET Northwestern vs Iowa CET

12:00     PM

ET Vanderbilt     vs Texas A&M CET

12:00     PM

ET Wake Forest vs     Miami Fla CET

12:00     PM

ET Sampdoria vs Atalanta CET

12:00     PM

ET Molde vs Rosenborg CET

12:00     PM

ET Piast     Gliwice vs Lechia Gdansk CET

12:00     PM

ET Barcelona vs Real     Madrid CET

12:00     PM

ET Barcelona vs Real     Madrid CET

12:30     PM

ET Georgia Tech vs     Virginia CET

12:30     PM

ET Southampton vs Fulham CET

12:30     PM

ET Wolfsburg     vs Werder Bremen CET

12:45     PM

ET ADO     Den Haag vs FC Twente CET

1:00     PM

ET Beitar     Jerusalem vs Hapoel Acre CET

1:30     PM

ET Liberty vs     Gardner-Webb CET

1:30     PM

ET Lakers vs Biel CET

1:45     PM

ET Cambuur vs FC Utrecht CET

1:45     PM

ET NAC     Breda vs Go Ahead Eagles CET

1:45     PM

ET Lausanne vs Luzern CET

1:45     PM

ET Young Boys vs Aarau CET

2:00     PM

ET Lierse vs Oostende CET

2:00     PM

ET Bastia vs Nice CET

2:00     PM

ET Guingamp vs Ajaccio CET

2:00     PM

ET Lorient vs Sochaux CET

2:00     PM

ET Toulouse vs Rennes CET

2:00     PM

ET Valenciennes vs Evian CET

2:00     PM

ET Elche vs Granada CET

2:30     PM

ET Wisla     Krakow vs Zaglebie Lubin CET

2:45     PM

ET Ajax vs Waalwijk CET

2:45     PM

ET Inter vs Hellas Verona CET

3:00     PM

ET Philadelphia     Union vs Sporting Kansas City CET

3:00     PM

ET Edmonton vs Phoenix CET

3:15     PM

ET Vitoria     Setubal vs Belenenses CET

4:00     PM

ET Toronto     FC vs Montreal Impact CET

4:00     PM

ET Levante vs Espanyol CET

4:30     PM

ET Cruzeiro vs Criciuma CET

5:30     PM

ET San     Jose Earthquakes vs FC Dallas CET

7:00     PM

ET Buffalo vs Tampa Bay CET

7:00     PM

ET New Jersey vs Boston CET

7:00     PM

ET NY Rangers vs Detroit CET

7:00     PM

ET Philadelphia     vs NY Islanders CET

7:00     PM

ET Pittsburgh vs Toronto CET

7:00     PM

ET San Jose vs Montreal CET

7:00     PM

ET Winnipeg vs Dallas CET

7:30     PM

ET Boston     Red Sox vs St Louis Cardinals CET

8:00     PM

ET Minnesota vs Chicago CET

8:00     PM

ET St. Louis vs Nashville CET

9:00     PM

ET Bernard     Hopkins vs Karo Murat CET

10:00     PM

ET Washington vs Calgary CET

10:30     PM

ET Chivas     USA vs Portland Timbers CET

 

9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hertha Berlin 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hertha Berlin 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hannover 96 vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hannover 96 vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Mainz 05 vs Braunschweig 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke 04 vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke 04 vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke 04 vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Vålerenga vs FK Haugesund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Korona Kielce 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET England vs Australia 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Burnley vs QPR 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Everton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs West Bromwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Norwich City vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Malaga vs Celta Vigo 16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Asteras Tripolis vs Levadiakos 16:15 CET
10:30 AM ET Wacker Innsbruck vs WAC 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET FC Nordsjælland vs FC Midtjylland 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Marseille vs Reims 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Wales vs Italy 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Ironi Ramat Hasharon vs Hapoel Tel Aviv 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Ball State vs Akron 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Connecticut vs Central Florida 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Houston vs Rutgers 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Louisville vs South Florida 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Nebraska vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Texas A&M 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Miami Fla 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sampdoria vs Atalanta 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Molde vs Rosenborg 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Piast Gliwice vs Lechia Gdansk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Virginia 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Southampton vs Fulham 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET ADO Den Haag vs FC Twente 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Acre 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Liberty vs Gardner-Webb 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Cambuur vs FC Utrecht 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET NAC Breda vs Go Ahead Eagles 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Oostende 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Sochaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Evian 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Granada 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs Zaglebie Lubin 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Waalwijk 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs Hellas Verona 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Philadelphia Union vs Sporting Kansas City 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Edmonton vs Phoenix 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Vitoria Setubal vs Belenenses 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs Montreal Impact 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Levante vs Espanyol 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Cruzeiro vs Criciuma 22:30 CET
5:30 PM ET San Jose Earthquakes vs FC Dallas 23:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Tampa Bay 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey vs Boston 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET NY Rangers vs Detroit 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs NY Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Toronto 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET San Jose vs Montreal 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg vs Dallas 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs St Louis Cardinals 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Chicago 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET St. Louis vs Nashville 02:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Washington vs Calgary 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Chivas USA vs Portland Timbers

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya