Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Parma vs AC Milan,Chelsea vs Manchester City,Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis

QuestCinq.com/Sports

Parma vs AC Milan,Chelsea vs Manchester City,Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis

9:00 AM

ET Bordeaux vs Montpellier 14:00 CET

9:30 AM

ET Club Brugge vs Genk 14:30 CET

9:30 AM

ET Sunderland vs Newcastle United 14:30 CET

9:30 AM

ET Sunderland vs Newcastle United 14:30 CET

9:30 AM

ET Feyenoord vs Heracles 14:30 CET

9:30 AM

ET PEC Zwolle vs AZ Alkmaar 14:30 CET

9:30 AM

ET ATP Basel – Del Potro vs Federer 14:30 CET

10:00 AM

ET NFL Game Day 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Bologna vs Livorno 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Catania vs Sassuolo 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Chievo Verona vs Fiorentina 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Juventus vs Genoa 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Parma vs AC Milan 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Udinese vs Roma 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Djurgaarden vs Gefle 15:00 CET

10:00 AM

ET Mjallby vs IFK Gothenburg 15:00 CET

10:30 AM

ET Freiburg vs Hamburger SV 15:30 CET

10:30 AM

ET Lillestrøm vs Tromsø 15:30 CET

11:00 AM

ET NFL Countdown Show 16:00 CET

11:00 AM

ET FC Zurich vs Basel 16:00 CET

11:00 AM

ET ATP Valencia 16:00 CET

11:00 AM

ET WTA Istanbul 16:00 CET

11:30 AM

ET Austria Wien vs Rapid Wien 16:30 CET

11:30 AM

ET Vitesse vs FC Groningen 16:30 CET

12:00 PM

ET Randers vs FC København 17:00 CET

12:00 PM

ET Chelsea vs Manchester City 17:00 CET

12:00 PM

ET Swansea City vs West Ham 17:00 CET

12:00 PM

ET Tottenham Hotspur vs Hull City 17:00 CET

12:00 PM

ET Monaco vs Lyon 17:00 CET

12:00 PM

ET Villarreal vs Valencia 17:00 CET

12:30 PM

ET Monchengladbach vs Eintracht Frankfurt 17:30 CET

12:30 PM

ET Helsingborg vs Kalmar FF 17:30 CET

12:30 PM

ET Syrianska vs Åtvidaberg 17:30 CET

1:00 PM

ET Buffalo vs New Orleans 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET Cleveland vs Kansas City 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET Dallas vs Detroit 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET Miami vs New England 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET NY Giants vs Philadelphia 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET San Francisco vs Jacksonville 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET Anderlecht vs Standard Liege 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET Brann vs Hønefoss 18:00 CET

1:00 PM

ET Kayserispor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET

2:00 PM

ET Sturm Graz vs Red Bull Salzburg 19:00 CET

2:00 PM

ET Real Sociedad vs Almeria 19:00 CET

2:15 PM

ET Odense vs Brondby 19:15 CET

2:15 PM

ET Benfica vs Nacional 19:15 CET

3:30 PM

ET Zulte-Waregem vs Sporting Charleroi 20:30 CET

3:45 PM

ET Lazio vs Cagliari 20:45 CET

3:45 PM

ET FC Porto vs Sporting CP 20:45 CET

4:00 PM

ET Saint Etienne vs PSG 21:00 CET

4:00 PM

ET Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis

 

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya