Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

John McCain: Hillary Clinton Would Be ‘Formidable Candidate’ In 2016

Hillary Rodham Clinton, John McCain

QuestCinq.com -If Hillary Clinton decides to run for president in 2016, she’ll undoubtedly be a “formidable” candidate, Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.) told reporters Monday at a Chicago event. “I don’t think there’s any doubt that Secretary Clinton would be a very strong candidate,” McCain said, according to Bloomberg. “I don’t think there’s any doubt she has widespread support. Her work as secretary of state, with the exception of this issue of Benghazi — which isn’t going away — I think has been outstanding. I think she would be viewed by anyone, Republican or Democrat, as a very formidable candidate for…

Iran says offers ideas to end rift with U.N. nuclear watchdog

Iran's President Hassan Rohani speaks with Asia Society President and CEO Josette Sheeran during an event in New York

By Fredrik Dahl (Reuters) – Iran’s deputy foreign minister said he had made proposals to the U.N. nuclear watchdog chief on Monday after pledging “a new approach” to easing international concerns about indications of illicit atomic bomb research by Tehran. The U.N. agency wants to resume an investigation, long stymied by Iranian non-cooperation, into what it calls the “possible military dimensions” of the Islamic Republic’s atomic activities. Tehran says it is enriching uranium solely for electricity generation and medical treatments. Hopes of overcoming the stalemate between Iran and the U.N. International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) over the nature of the nuclear program…

Katy Perry On Female Pop Stars: ‘Everybody’s Getting Naked’

ABC's "Good Morning America" - 2013

QuestCinq.com Katy Perry stopped by NPR this week to promote her latest album, “Prism,” and play a few songs off of the record. During the session, she and host Scott Simon got to talking about her place in the industry and her level of success among younger fans. “I do see myself becoming this, whatever, inspiration out of default right now, ’cause it’s such a strange world,” Perry told NPR.“Like females in pop — everybody’s getting naked. I mean, I’ve been naked before but I don’t feel like I have to always get naked to be noticed. But it’s interesting to…

Getafe vs Athletic Bilbao,Olimpo vs Racing Club

soccer-ball

QuestCinq.com/Sports Getafe vs Athletic Bilbao,Olimpo vs Racing Club… 2:00 PM ET Esbjerg vs Aarhus 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET IFK Norrkoping vs Osters IF 19:00 CET 2:05 PM ET Elfsborg vs Malmo FF 19:05 CET 2:45 PM ET Servette vs Winterthur 19:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Jong PSV vs Telstar 20:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Bnei Sakhnin 20:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Bochum vs Kaiserslautern 20:15 CET 3:30 PM ET Clermont Foot vs Lens 20:30 CET 3:30 PM ET Novara vs Cesena 20:30 CET 3:45 PM ET Brighton vs Watford 20:45 CET 4:15 PM ET Pacos…

Cap Haitian: Trouble/Panique dans les Ecoles!

QuestCinq.com Une situation de tension a régné lundi dans la ville du Cap-Haïtien où des milliers de personnes se trouvaient dans les rues après le jet de gaz lacrymogène dans deux lycées de la ville, a constaté Haiti Press Network. Des bombonnes de gaz ont été lancées dans les salles de classe de lycées de la ville au moment où les cours allaient commencer provoquant des mouvements de panique et une grande confusion. Plusieurs dizaines d’élèves ont été conduits à l’hôpital Justinien du Cap-Haïtien où de nombreux lycéens en état de choc ont été reçus dans les services d’urgence. “Tout…

Michael Jackson doctor Conrad Murray released from jail

Dr. Conrad Murray Sentenced To Four Years In Jail

QuestCinq.com The former cardiologist served less than two years of a four-year sentence after being convicted in November 2011 of involuntary manslaughter. Jail records confirmed Murray’s release and the sheriff’s office said he left a Los Angeles jail at 12:01 on Monday. Jackson died on 25 June 2009 after receiving a lethal dose of the anaesthetic propofol from Murray. The singer had been out of the public eye for several years but was preparing for a series of comeback performances at the O2 arena in London and Murray was serving as his personal physician. Murray, 60, had been sentenced to…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya