Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Fulham vs Manchester United,Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid, AC Milan vs Fiorentina

QuestCinq.com/Soccer

Fulham vs Manchester United,Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid, AC Milan vs Fiorentina

10:00 AM

ET FC København vs FC Nordsjælland

15:00

CET

10:30 AM

ET Braunschweig vs Bayer Leverkusen

15:30

CET

10:30 AM

ET Bundesliga Konferenz

15:30

CET

10:30 AM

ET Hamburger SV vs Monchengladbach

15:30

CET

10:30 AM

ET Hertha Berlin vs Schalke 04

15:30

CET

10:30 AM

ET Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich

15:30

CET

10:30 AM

ET Nurnberg vs Freiburg

15:30

CET

10:30 AM

ET Cracovia Krakow vs Korona Kielce

15:30

CET

11:00 AM

ET Sheffield Wednesday vs Reading

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET Fulham vs Manchester United

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET Hull City vs Sunderland

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET Manchester City vs Norwich City

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET Stoke City vs Southampton

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET West Bromwich vs Crystal Palace

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET West Ham vs Aston Villa

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET Hapoel Raanana vs Maccabi Haifa

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET St Mirren vs Ross County

16:00

CET

11:00 AM

ET Real Sociedad vs Osasuna

16:00

CET

12:00 PM

ET Aalborg vs Odense

17:00

CET

12:00 PM

ET Rennes vs Marseille

17:00

CET

1:00 PM

ET Anderlecht vs Oud-Heverlee

18:00

CET

1:00 PM

ET Parma vs Juventus

18:00

CET

1:00 PM

ET Widzew Lodz vs Pogon Szczecin

18:00

CET

1:00 PM

ET Almeria vs Valladolid

18:00

CET

1:30 PM

ET Arsenal vs Liverpool

18:30

CET

1:30 PM

ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Wolfsburg

18:30

CET

3:00 PM

ET Ajaccio vs Valenciennes

20:00

CET

3:00 PM

ET Evian vs Toulouse

20:00

CET

3:00 PM

ET Lyon vs Guingamp

20:00

CET

3:00 PM

ET Reims vs Bastia

20:00

CET

3:00 PM

ET Sochaux vs Saint Etienne

20:00

CET

3:00 PM

ET Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid

20:00

CET

3:30 PM

ET Legia Warszawa vs Zaglebie Lubin

20:30

CET

3:45 PM

ET AC Milan vs Fiorentina

20:45

CET

3:45 PM

ET Napoli vs Catania

20:45

CET

5:00 PM

ET Sevilla vs Celta Vigo

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya