Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Joe Biden Calls Wrong Marty Walsh To Congratulate Him On Mayoral Victory

-Tuesday was a good day for Marty Walsh, the Boston legislator who was elected the city’s first new mayor in 20 years. It was probably slightly less fun for Marty Walsh, a political consultant and former staffer to Senator Ted Kennedy, who is often mistaken for the mayor-elect. Vice President Joe Biden was among those who called to congratulate the wrong Marty Walsh on Tuesday night, reports The Cape Cod Times. He had good company: Democratic National Committee Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz and Minneapolis mayor R.T. Rybak made the same mistake. (They left voicemails.) In Biden’s case, Walsh answered the…

Colombia agrees Farc political participation

QuestCinq.com/News -Colombian Farc rebel leaders and government negotiators have agreed on a political future for the left-wing group should a peace deal be reached. At the ongoing talks in Cuba, both sides agreed on guarantees, conditions and support for the creation of new political parties. Colombia’s largest rebel group and the government are yet to discuss another four items on the agenda. The peace talks aim to end nearly 50 years of armed conflict. Some 220,000 people have died in the violence, according to a study by Colombia’s National Centre for Historical Memory. Hundreds of thousands have been displaced. ‘Thorniest…

Chirlane McCray, Bill De Blasio’s Wife, Is NYC’s New First Lady

 -Bill de Blasio was elected the next mayor of New York City on Tuesday, defeating Republican opponent Joe Lhota. By now, New Yorkers have become well acquainted with De Blasio’s family–daughter Chiara, son Dante, and wife Chirlane McCray–all of whom were visible figures throughout his campaign. In May, a 1979 Essence piece written by McCray was picked up by the media in which she discusses her identity as a gay black woman. Watch New York’s new First Lady discuss her sexuality, marriage to de Blasio, and her own career during an interview with HuffPost Live above. Source: Huffington Post

Mort d’Arafat : une première expertise conclut à un possible empoisonnement

L’ex-président de l’Autorité palestinienne Yasser Arafat pourrait bien avoir été empoisonné au polonium, selon les premiers résultats d’expertise des échantillons prélevés lors de son exhumation, en novembre 2012. Selon le Guardian, les experts suisses ont découvert des niveaux de polonium dix-huit fois plus élevés que la moyenne dans les côtes, le bassin et le sol ayant absorbé ses fluides corporels. Prudent, le rapport médico-légal suisse, disponible sur le site d’Al-Jazira, précise que, en prenant en compte les huit années entre la mort de M. Arafat et son exhumation et la qualité des échantillons prélevés sur des fragments et des tissus…

Barcelona vs AC Milan @ 2:45, Chelsea vs Schalke 04, Ajax vs Celtic+ Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers

QuestCinq.com/Sports Barcelona vs AC Milan @ 2:45, Chelsea vs Schalke 04, Ajax vs Celtic+ Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers 12:00 PM ET Zenit Petersburg vs FC Porto 18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET HSV Hamburg vs SC Magdeburg 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Champions League Konferenz / Simulcast 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET THW Kiel vs Rhein Neckar Löwen 20:15 CET 2:35 PM ET Champions League Live Highlights 20:35 CET 2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Celtic 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Austria Wien 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Barcelona 3 vs  1 AC Milan  20:45 CET 2:45 PM…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya