Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Barcelona vs AC Milan @ 2:45, Chelsea vs Schalke 04, Ajax vs Celtic+ Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers

QuestCinq.com/Sports

Barcelona vs AC Milan @ 2:45, Chelsea vs Schalke 04, Ajax vs Celtic+ Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers

12:00 PM

ET Zenit Petersburg vs FC Porto

18:00

CET

1:00 PM

ET HSV Hamburg vs SC Magdeburg

19:00

CET

2:00 PM

ET Champions League Konferenz / Simulcast

20:00

CET

2:15 PM

ET THW Kiel vs Rhein Neckar Löwen

20:15

CET

2:35 PM

ET Champions League Live Highlights

20:35

CET

2:45 PM

ET Ajax vs Celtic

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Atletico Madrid vs Austria Wien

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Barcelona 3 vs  1 AC Milan 

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Basel vs Steaua Bucuresti

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Borussia Dortmund vs Arsenal

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Chelsea 3 vs 0 Schalke 04 

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Napoli vs Marseille

20:45

CET

2:45 PM

ET Sunderland vs Southampton

20:45

CET

7:00 PM

ET Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Orlando Magic

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Bobcats

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 76ers

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Pikeville vs Louisville

01:00

CET

7:30 PM

ET Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics

01:30

CET

8:00 PM

ET Central Michigan vs Ball State

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Ohio vs Buffalo

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Golden State Warriors vs Minnesota Timberwolves

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Memphis Grizzlies

02:00

CET

8:30 PM

ET Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs

02:30

CET

9:30 PM

ET Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder

 

12:00 PM ET Zenit Petersburg vs FC Porto 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HSV Hamburg vs SC Magdeburg 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Champions League Konferenz / Simulcast 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET THW Kiel vs Rhein Neckar Löwen 20:15 CET
2:35 PM ET Champions League Live Highlights 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Celtic 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Austria Wien 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Barcelona vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Basel vs Steaua Bucuresti 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Arsenal 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Chelsea vs Schalke 04 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Marseille 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sunderland vs Southampton 20:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pikeville vs Louisville 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Central Michigan vs Ball State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Ohio vs Buffalo 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya