Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic, Sacramento Kings vs Portland Blazers;Texas State vs. Houston

QuestCinq.com/BasketBall*

Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic, Sacramento Kings vs Portland Blazers;Texas State vs. Houston

3:00 PM

ET North Florida vs Florida

21:00

CET

3:30 PM

ET Citadel vs Virginia Military Institute

21:30

CET

4:00 PM

ET Emporia State vs UMKC

22:00

CET

6:30 PM

ET Connecticut vs Maryland

00:30

CET

7:00 PM

ET Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET New York Knicks vs Charlotte Bobcats

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Toronto Raptors vs Indiana Pacers

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Appalachian State vs NC State

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Belmont vs Lipscomb

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Colgate vs Wake Forest

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Cornell vs Syracuse

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Davidson vs Duke

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET James Madison vs Virginia

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Miami Ohio vs Notre Dame

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Northern Kentucky vs Purdue

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Savannah State vs Pittsburgh

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET Stetson vs Clemson

01:00

CET

7:00 PM

ET UNC-Asheville vs Kentucky

01:00

CET

7:30 PM

ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Detroit Pistons

01:30

CET

7:30 PM

ET Presbyterian vs Georgia Tech

01:30

CET

8:00 PM

ET Bayern Munchen vs Unicaja Malaga

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Alabama State vs Illinois

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Georgetown vs Oregon

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Jacksonville vs Florida State

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Lehigh vs Minnesota

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Louisiana-Monroe vs Kansas

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET North Carolina Central vs Cincinnati

02:00

CET

8:00 PM

ET Southeastern Louisiana vs Missouri

02:00

CET

8:30 PM

ET Golden State Warriors vs San Antonio Spurs

02:30

CET

8:45 PM

ET JSF Nanterre vs Budivelnik

02:45

CET

9:00 PM

ET Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns

03:00

CET

9:00 PM

ET Oakland vs North Carolina

03:00

CET

9:00 PM

ET Texas State vs. Houston

03:00

CET

9:30 PM

ET UNC Wilmington vs Iowa

03:30

CET

10:00 PM

ET Sacramento Kings vs Portland Blazers

04:00

CET

10:00 PM

ET St. Francis (NY) vs Miami (FL)

 

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party website: QC provides only the schedule!

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya