Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Walmart to launch Black Friday sales earlier

Walmart

QuestCinq.com

-As the holiday shopping season kicks off, Walmart is the latest major retailer to announce an even earlier launch to annual Black Friday weekend sales — beginning at dinnertime Thanksgiving evening.

Following a slew of similar announcements from stores including Target, Best Buy and Macy’s, Walmart said Tuesday that it will hold two major sales events at 6 p.m. and 8 p.m. Thursday evening, two hours earlier than last year. With this year’s six-day shorter holiday shopping season and low rates of consumer confidence following the government shutdown,

Walmart is upping its efforts to draw in more customers: offering what experts said were impressive deals and guaranteeing more products to customers in line during the Thursday sales.

THANKSGIVING SHOPPING: Opening hours at 8 top retailers

Source: USA Today

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya