Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mavericks vs Heat, Bulls vs Raptors, Spurs vs Jazz…

QuestCinq.com/BasketBall* 7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET 7:30 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET 8:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets 02:00 CET 8:00 PM ET Ecuador vs Argentina 02:00 CET 9:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET 9:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET…

Brazil Picks Best Butt

A 25-year-old model with a 42-inch bottom has been crowned Brazil’s new Miss Bum Bum. Dai Macedo, who represented the central state of Goias in the nationwide search for the woman with the most bodacious butt in all of Brazil, was chosen from among 15 finalists by the contest’s grand jury in Sao Paolo this week. “It’s a lot of work, a lot of devotion,” Macedo told Agence France-Presse by way of an interpreter. “I denied myself a lot of things. No nightclubs. No sweets. I went to the gym Saturdays and Sundays.” The sacrifice is well worth it. Miss Bum Bum…

Scientists accidentally kill world’s oldest animal at age 507

The oldest animal ever known lived from 1499 until the day researchers cracked its shell open, killing it in the process. Ming, an ocean quahog from the species Arctica islandica, was initially thought to be a record-setting 402 years old. But the scientists who found it on a seabed near Iceland in 2006 now say further analysis has revealed that it was an incredible 507 years old, reports CBS. The researchers, who didn’t realize how old Ming was when they first found it, opened the ancient clam up to judge its age by counting growth rings inside its hinge ligaments. That’s…

Qualification Brazil 2014: Portugal vs Sweden,kraine vs France @2:45 ET

QuestCinq.com/Football* 11:30 AM ET Russia vs Serbia 17:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Turkey vs Northern Ireland 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Iceland vs Croatia 20:00 CET 2:45 PM ET Poland vs Slovakia 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Greece vs Romania 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Portugal vs Sweden 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Ukraine vs France 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET England vs Chile *QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Du 13 au 20 Novembre 2013: Voici l’Horaire des Matches!

QuestCinq.com/BRAZIL 2014: Qualifiers update Bresil 2014, ‘qualifiers’, voici le calendrier des matches pour completer les participants a cette coupe du monde: Date Venue Matches 13/11/13 14:30 Mexico City Mexico Preview New Zealand 13/11/13 18:00 Amman Jordan Preview Uruguay 15/11/13 19:00 Piraeus Greece Preview Romania 15/11/13 19:45 Lisbon Portugal Preview Sweden 15/11/13 21:45 Kyiv Ukraine Preview France 15/11/13 21:45 Reykjavik Iceland Preview Croatia 16/11/13 16:00 Calabar Nigeria Preview Ethiopia 16/11/13 19:00 Casablanca Senegal Preview Ivory Coast 17/11/13 15:00 Yaounde Cameroon Preview Tunisia 19/11/13 18:00 Cairo Egypt Preview Ghana 19/11/13 19:15 Blida Algeria Preview Burkina Faso 19/11/13 20:15 Zagreb Croatia Preview Iceland…

Haïti se meurt sous l’emprise d’une classe politique et d’une oligarchie myopes

    Il est bien malheureux que, depuis plusieurs semaines, plusieurs mois et même depuis plus de deux ans, toutes nos analyses n’embrassent que des situations de conflit entre différentes instances étatiques. Par exemple, en cette seule semaine du 22 octobre, plusieurs obstacles dont l’arrestation illégale de Me André Michel, ont surgi pour obstruer le déroulement normal de la vie sociale et publique. Plus d’un se demande où se trouve la direction du pays, ou du moins quelle est l’instance étatique qui maîtrise et oriente la barque nationale ? La supériorité de l’exécutif sur le judiciaire et le législatif est-elle constitutionnelle ? Le…

Dénationalisation des Dominicains d’origine haïtienne – La diplomatie haïtienne s’active

-Le président Michel Martelly doit se rendre bientôt à Trinidad and Tobago pour participer à une rencontre avec ses homologues du Caricom, a appris Le Nouvelliste jeudi soir. « N’était les négociations politiques, dès ce mardi le président Martelly devrait se rendre à une rencontre de haut niveau du Caricom. L’organisation régionale doit se réunir pour adopter une décision commune sur le dossier de la dénationalisation des Dominicains d’origine haïtienne », a indiqué au Nouvelliste une source gouvernementale haut placée. Plusieurs pays membres du Caricom se sont déjà prononcés ces dernières semaines sur cette affaire et ont clairement pris position…

Warsi: Christian minorities ‘endangered’ in Middle East

BBC–Christianity is at risk of extinction in some parts of the world due to growing persecution of minority communities, a minister has warned. Baroness Warsi said Christians were in danger of being driven out of countries, such as Syria and Iraq, where the religion first took root. Syria’s civil war and the instability in Iraq has seen many leave. Baroness Warsi said politicians had a duty to speak out against persecution and appeal for religious tolerance. In a speech at Georgetown University in Washington DC, the foreign officer minister – who also has responsibility for faith communities – said one…

China reforms: One-child policy to be relaxed

-China is to relax its policy of restricting most couples to have only a single child, state media say. In future, families will be allowed two children if one parent is an only child, says the Xinhua news agency. The one-child policy already exempts rural dwellers and ethnic minorities. The move comes after this week’s meeting of a key decision-making body of the governing Communist Party. Other reforms include the abolition of “re-education through labour” camps. Continue reading the main story Analysis Celia HattonBBC News, Beijing Though the scale of the Chinese leadership’s new social and economic reforms are vast,…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya