Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mondial 2014 : Cristiano Ronaldo propulse le Portugal au Brésil

Le Portugal s’est qualifié pour le Mondial 2014 grâce à un triplé de “CR7”, et à une belle victoire contre Suède, 3-2, mardi à Solna. Il fallait un vaincu entre la star du Real Madrid et celle du Paris Saint-Germain, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, et c’est Ronaldo qui a remporté le duel sans contestation. Trois ballons sur lesquels il était lancé à pleine vitesse et trois tirs imparables (50e, 77e, 79e) ont permis à Ronaldo d’égaler le record de buts en sélection de Pauleta. Les Portugais, qui ne manquent plus une grande compétition depuis 2000, ont comme quatre ans auparavant démontré qu’ils…

Des officiels uruguayens viennent discuter à Port-au-Prince du retrait de leurs troupes

Port-au-Prince— Le ministre uruguayen des affaires étrangères, Luis Almagro, et le sous-secrétaire à la défense, Jorge Menéndez, effectueront la semaine prochaine une visite officielle en Haïti pour discuter du retrait des troupes uruguayennes faisant partie de la Mission des Nations Unies pour la Stabilisation d’Haïti (MINUSTAH), apprend AlterPresse de sources concordantes. La date exacte de cette visite n’est pas connue, mais elle devrait se réaliser avant la fin du mois de novembre. « L’Uruguay (…) va commencer sans délai à rapatrier ses troupes qui ne seront pas remplacées (en Haïti) », avertissait à la fin de la semaine écoulée le président uruguayen…

Venezuela President Nicolas Maduro gets special powers

QuestCinq.com/News Venezuela’s National Assembly has given final approval to special powers for President Nicolas Maduro. Under the measures Mr Maduro will be able to govern without consulting Congress for 12 months. He is expected to sign the bill later on Tuesday and said he would make “important announcements”. The president says the aim of the new powers is to tackle corruption and the economic crisis. However, critics fear he may use it against the opposition. Venezuela is facing shortages of food and other essential goods, as well as power cuts and about 54% inflation. Mr Maduro has already forced retailers…

La ville de Jacmel en ébullition ce mardi matin

QuestCinq.com/Haiti La ville de Jacmel s’est reveillée mardi matin sous de vives tensions. A la base de cette situation,des membres de la population qui continuent de denouncer la libération du présumé kidnappeur du petit Joim Etienne par le juge instructeur en charge du dossier. Selon un correspondant de presse basé dans le sud’est du pays, la cité Alcibiade Pommayrac se trouve en ébullition depuis l’aube, réclamant justice en faveur de la famille de la victime. Source: Le Matin Pour plus d’info lire:Un otage de 3 ans libere a Jacmel, Haiti!

Spain issues arrest order for China’s ex-leader

By BY CIARAN GILES The Associated Press MADRID — Spain’s National Court on Tuesday issued arrest orders for former Chinese president Jiang Zemin and four other officials as part of a probe into alleged genocide by China against Tibet. The court said it accepted arguments from Spanish pro-Tibet rights groups that international reports indicate the five may have had a role in the alleged genocide and should be questioned. The five also include former Prime Minister Li Peng; former security and police chief Qiao Shi; Chen Kuiyan, a former Communist Party official in Tibet; and Pen Pelyun, ex-family planning minister….

Retailers: Gobble up holiday deals now

Forget Black Friday. Or Black Thursday. Several retailers are already touting pre-Thanksgiving deals this week. Crunched by a shortened holiday calendar that leaves just four weeks between Thanksgiving and Christmas, stores are pushing holiday deals earlier than ever. Amazon, Wal-Mart, and appliance and electronics retailer h.h. gregg have pre-Black Friday sales going on now. Target, Disney stores, Kmart and Sears are among retailers advertising deals that start this weekend. Sears Holdings, which owns Kmart, says it’s offering the earlier deals for customers’ convenience. “Sears Holdings made the decision to offer early deals and door-busters based in part on feedback from…

France vs Ukraine;Brazil vs Chile;Romania vs Greece,Egypt vs Ghana

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 10:30 AM ET Lebanon vs Iran   16:30 CET 10:30 AM ET UAE vs Vietnam   16:30 CET 10:35 AM ET Kuwait vs Thailand   16:35 CET 11:00 AM ET Egypt vs Ghana   17:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Slovenia vs Canada   18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Norway vs Scotland   19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Turkey vs Belarus   19:00 CET 1:15 PM ET Algeria vs Burkina Faso   19:15 CET 2:00 PM ET South Africa vs Spain   20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Romania vs Greece   20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Croatia vs Iceland  …

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya