Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Barcelona vs Granada;AC Milan vs Genoa;Vasco vs Cruzeiro

QuestCinq.com/Soccer

9:30 AM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hertha Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Nurnberg vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Zawisza Bydgoszcz vs Widzew Lodz 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wigan vs Brighton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Arsenal vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Swansea City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs Crystal Palace 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Newcastle vs Norwich City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Stoke vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hapoel Haifa vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Dundee United vs Partick Thistle 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Barcelona vs Granada 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET WAC vs Sturm Graz 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Randers vs Odense 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Reims vs Paris SG 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sporting Charleroi vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hellas vs Chievo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Slask Wroclaw 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Celta Vigo 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET West Ham vs Chelsea 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Kiryat Shmona
12:45 PM ET PSV Eindhoven vs Heerenveen 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Wacker Innsbruck vs Austria Wien 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Benfica vs Braga 19:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Gotteron – Bern 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Roda Kerkrade 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Cambuur vs NEC Nijmegen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Basel vs Thun 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Young Boys vs Lausanne 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Oostende vs Genk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lyon vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almeria vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Legia Warszawa vs Pogon Szczecin 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Genoa 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Parma 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Heracles 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Argentinos Juniors vs Quilmes 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET FC Porto vs Nacional 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Getafe 22:00 CET
4:25 PM ET BBC Match of the Day 22:25 CET
4:30 PM ET Vasco vs Cruzeiro 22:30 CET
5:10 PM ET Olimpo vs Rosario Central 23:10 CET
6:20 PM ET Atl. Rafaela vs San Lorenzo 00:20 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya