Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Analysis: Iran deal bears Obama’s personal stamp

(Reuters) – When push came to shove in the closing hours of marathon negotiations in Geneva on Iran’s nuclear program, it was President Barack Obama, back at the White House, who approved the final language on the U.S. side before the historic deal was clinched. It was perhaps only fitting that Obama had the last say. His push for a thaw with Tehran, a longtime U.S. foe, dates back to before his presidency, and no other foreign policy issue bears his personal stamp more since he took office in early 2009. Behind the risky diplomatic opening is a desire for a…

Syrie : la conférence de paix Genève 2 annoncée pour le 22 janvier

Sans donner le détail précis des participants, le porte-parole du secrétaire général de l’ONU a annoncé, lundi 25 novembre, avoir obtenu, après des mois de tractations, que des représentants du gouvernement syrien et de l’opposition se réunissent à Genève le 22 janvier pour tenter de trouver une solution politique à ce conflit après trente-deux mois de conflit. “Le secrétaire général des Nations unies réunira la conférence de Genève sur la Syrie le mercredi 22 janvier, amenant à la table des négociations à la fois le gouvernement syrien et l’opposition pour la première fois depuis le début du conflit”, indique le…

Spots Combine: Soccer, Football, BasketBall…

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:45 PM ET Vaduz vs Wil 1900 19:45 CET 1:50 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Ironi Ramat Hasharon 19:50 CET 2:00 PM ET Petrolul vs Viitorul Constanta 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET 1860 Munich vs Greuther Furth 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Auxerre vs Caen 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Roma vs Cagliari 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Arbroath vs Rangers 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Estudiantes LP vs Colon 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET West Brom vs Aston Villa 21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Olhanense vs Academica 21:15 CET 4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Athletic Bilbao 22:00…

Haiti: Devan pòt tounen Dèyè kay!

QuestCinq.com Mwen aprann: Nan tan sa a, si w pa bay tèt ou yon bagay, pa genyen moun ki ka ba ou li. Mwen panse kòm, mwen genyen obligasyon menm jan ak tout lòt moun kite la avan, Jodi a ak demen nou genyen reponsibilite tou. Mwen considere Haiti tankou yon ‘machine’ ki sou BACK: Lè nou pati kite Ayti, nou fèsa pou plizyè rezon. Genyen nan nou se paske: 1) Paran voye chèche nou. 2) Nou al etidye 3) Nou deside kite avèk ou san viza (revolte kòt mizè ak dezespwa) Genyen lòt toujou men ann sèvi ak sa…

Obama Phones Israel’s Netanyahu Following Iran Nuclear Deal

President Barack Obama phoned Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu on Sunday, pledging future consultations with the U.S. ally regarding the nuclear deal made between Iran and six major powers that Israel opposes on Saturday. The White House announced the call while Obama was aboard Air Force One en route to Seattle for a fundraising event. Netanyahu, who had warned of the deal’s insufficiency in the weeks leading up to the agreement, told his cabinet the deal was a “historic mistake.” In a readout of the phone call, the White House said the president and prime minister reiterated their commitment to preventing Iran from obtaining…

Taylor Swift’s American Music Awards Dress Steals The Show

Taylor Swift wowed at the American Music Awards tonight (Nov. 24) as she walked the red carpet in a sparkling minidress. The 23-year-old made sure to show her ex and fellow AMAs attendee Harry Styles what he’s been missing in a Julien Macdonald dress, Jimmy Choo shoes and Lorraine Schwartz jewels. Swift presented the award for Favorite Pop/Rock Male Artist to Justin Timberlake before taking to the stage to accept the award for Best Country Album for “Red.” UPDATE: Taylor Swift also won Artist of the Year, Favorite Female Country Artist and Favorite Female Pop/Rock Artist at the 2013 American Music Awards. Looking…

La “consternation” du gouvernement haitien suite aux derniers incidents en territoire voisin

Communiqué de Presse du MHAVE Le Ministère des Haïtiens vivant à l’étranger (MHAVE) a appris avec consternation la mort violente d’un ressortissant haïtien découlant d’actes de vengeance collective perpétrés par des citoyens dominicains suite à l’assassinat présumé de deux de leurs compatriotes dans la section communale « La Gloria » de la province de Neiba. Le MHAVE présente ses sympathies aux parents et amis affectés par ces deuils. Le MHAVE estime nécessaire de signaler à l’attention du public en général et de la presse parlée, écrite et télévisée en particulier que l’information circulée à Port-au-Prince et sur certains réseaux sociaux, faisant croire…

Iran sanctions ‘could be lifted in December’ – Fabius

French Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius says some EU sanctions on Iran could be lifted as early as next month, as part of a nuclear deal with world powers. He was speaking after crowds in Tehran cheered negotiators who had agreed to curb some of Iran’s nuclear activities in return for sanctions relief. The six-month interim deal agreed in Geneva prompted a fall in oil prices on markets on Monday. But Israel’s prime minister has warned the agreement is a “historic mistake”. US President Barack Obama phoned Benjamin Netanyahu to discuss the deal on Sunday. He told the Israeli leader the…

Honduras election: Hernandez and Castro both claim win

Vote counting is taking place in Honduras, with both main presidential candidates claiming victory. With more than half of votes declared, the conservative Juan Orlando Hernandez leads with about 34%, while Xiomara Castro has 28%, say election officials. But Ms Castro, the wife of ousted ex-president Manuel Zelaya, told reporters that she has won. Turnout was high, with millions of Hondurans voting for a new president, members of parliament and local mayors. Around 5.4m Hondurans were registered to vote and authorities say there was a “massive turn-out”. Voting took place amid tight security, but no serious incidents were reported. Honduras…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya