Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munich,Juventus vs FC København,Real Madrid vs Galatasaray

soccer ball

QuestCinq.com/Soccer* UPDATED @ 1: 47ET

6:50 PM ET Flamengo RJ vs Atletico-PR           COPA DO BRAZIL 00:50 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Champions League Konferenz / Simulcast 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Anderlecht vs Benfica 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Manchester United 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Juventus vs FC København 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs Viktoria Plzen 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Paris SG vs Olympiakos 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Madrid vs Galatasaray 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Sociedad

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya