Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Soccer:Villarreal vs Malaga;Basket:Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors;Football:FSU vs UCF

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:30 PM ET Union Berlin vs Aalen 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Miami Ohio vs Ball State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NY Rangers vs Boston 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Anadolu Efes vs Strasbourg 19:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Bowling Green vs Buffalo 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Oklahoma State vs Butler 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Bern vs Zug 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Central Michigan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs Ohio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Texas State vs Troy 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Radford vs Virginia Tech 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Excelsior vs Fortuna Sittard 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Roda JC Kerkrade vs FC Twente 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Getafe vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Montepaschi Siena vs Bayern Munich 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Arkansas vs LSU 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Panathinaikos 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Marseille vs Montpellier 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Empoli vs Brescia 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs Slask Wroclaw 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Nottingham Forest vs Reading 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Florida International vs Florida Atlantic 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Fenerbahce Ulker 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Braga vs Olhanense 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Fresno State vs San Jose State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Miami Fla vs Pittsburgh 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Washington State vs Washington 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Kennesaw State vs Cincinnati 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Malaga 22:00 CET
4:10 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Olimpo 22:10 CET
5:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Georgia 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Montreal vs Washington 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Memphis vs LSU 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Duke vs Arizona 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Miami vs Cal State Fullerton 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Morgan State vs Maryland 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Colorado vs Minnesota 00:00 CET
6:20 PM ET Rosario Central vs Racing Club 00:20 CET
7:00 PM ET Oregon State vs Oregon 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Clemson 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Southern Mississippi vs Louisville 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Florida State vs Florida 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto vs Buffalo 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET South Florida vs Central Florida 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Philadelphia 76ers 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Indiana Pacers 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne vs Illinois 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Siena vs St. Joseph’s 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Nevada vs Missouri 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Chicago vs Dallas 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET San Diego State vs Creighton 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
11:30 PM ET Northwestern vs UCLA 05:30 CET
1:30 AM ET College of Charleston vs Arizona State 07:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya