Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Florida State vs Florida;Virginia Tech vs Virginia;Arizona vs Arizona State

QuestCinq.com/U.S. Football*

12:00 PM ET Duke vs North Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Florida State vs Florida 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kansas State vs Kansas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lafayette vs New Hampshire 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Michigan State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ohio State vs Michigan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rutgers vs Connecticut 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Temple vs Memphis 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Vanderbilt
12:30 PM ET Maryland vs NC State 18:30 CE
1:00 PM ET Bethune-Cookman vs Coastal Carolina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Furman vs South Carolina State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sacred Heart vs Fordham 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Southern Miss vs UAB
2:00 PM ET Air Force vs Colorado State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Colorado vs Utah 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Georgia State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Wyoming vs Utah State 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET North Texas vs Tulsa 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Southern University vs Grambling State 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET BYU vs Nevada 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Southern Utah vs Sam Houston State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Tulane vs Rice 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Alabama vs Auburn 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Baylor vs TCU 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Boston College vs Syracuse 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Georgia vs Georgia Tech 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Idaho vs New Mexico State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Northwestern vs Illinois 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Penn State vs Wisconsin 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Purdue vs Indiana 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Virginia Tech vs Virginia 21:30 CET
3:45 PM ET UTEP vs Middle Tennessee 21:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Arkansas State vs Western Kentucky 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Iowa State vs West Virginia 22:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Clemson vs South Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs Louisiana-Lafayette 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Notre Dame vs Stanford 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tennessee vs Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:45 PM ET Texas A&M vs Missouri 01:45 CET
8:00 PM ET Samford vs Jacksonville State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET South Dakota State vs Northern Arizona 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UCLA vs USC 02:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Arizona vs Arizona State 03:30 CET
10:15 PM ET New Mexico vs Boise State 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET San Diego State vs UNLV 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Army vs Hawaii 05:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya