Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Ajaccio vs Bastia;Augsburg vs Bayern Munich;Arsenal vs Hull City;Manchester United vs Everton

QuestCinq.com/Soccer*

11:00 AM ET Chievo vs Reggina   17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Lechia Gdansk   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Fethiyespor   18:00 CET
12:45 PM ET Den Haag vs Heerenveen   18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Atalanta vs Sassuolo   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Bastia   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Bordeaux   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lorient   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rennes vs Saint Etienne   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Reims   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET DFB Pokal Konferenz   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Freiburg vs Bayer Leverkusen   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Ingolstadt   19:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Augsburg vs Bayern Munich   20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Sandhausen   20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Legia Warszawa vs Ruch Chorzow   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Arsenal vs Hull City   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Liverpool vs Norwich City   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester United vs Everton   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Southampton vs Aston Villa   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Stoke City vs Cardiff City   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sunderland vs Chelsea   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Swansea vs Newcastle   20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs Heracles   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Inter vs Trapani   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Fulham vs Tottenham   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET West Bromwich vs Manchester City   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Evian vs Paris SG   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Tenerife vs Las Palmas   21:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya